You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: πŸ’™πŸ˜± What Has Happened To My Beloved Steemit !?πŸ’™πŸ˜±

in #steemit β€’ 7 years ago

I am right there with you @karnmckersie - when I first got on here in August of 2016 I was making around $65 per post - now I am lucky to get 65 cents. I don't have as many followers as you - but I am an active member and have been for a year. I don't know what is going on besides Mercury RX. Let's see if things shape up after September 2

Sort: Β 

I sure hope things get better in the fall ! There's a hard fork 20 coming up sometime , not sure if it will address some of these issues or not !? I sure hope so !!πŸ‘ŒβœŒπŸ‘

I bet things ease up after Aug 13 and then get back to normal after Sept 2

I sure hope so !! Best of luck to you !!πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘