You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT: Question of The Day ???

in #steemit7 years ago

I would say that if your content is not to share, write somewhere else. I believe STEEMIT is a site like perhaps some other that recognizes that content has an intrinsic value of sorts. For this content to have value it must be interesting, awesome, out of the ordinary, different to some and so on. Heck if I write a small article or comment in the Parichay Times of New Delhi which probably will have zillions of readers if the paper as a large printout and still get a basic salary, why not place it in STEEMIT where the probable value could be the sky as in the “the sky is the limit“ …. . also just thinking out loud

@indepthstory

Sort:  

Good point! I was thinking about newspaper articles before I posted this.

nice keep asking questions I like it...jejejejeje

@indepthstory