Here's the gift I promised

in #steemit8 years ago

Hi everyone,

Last week, I asked the community to help me find a name for my owl - here's the relevant post, in case you missed it.

The comment with the highest number of votes from others would win and this would be the name of my little feathered friend. @twinner made two comments, each one receiving the same amount of votes, so he could chose the owl's name and decided to call her BellaStella.

I promised a little personal gift and here it is:

It is a notebook for ideas, notes, drawings. I wrote a little message into it, I hope you like it, @twinner.

Thank you for your continuous support and inspiration and thanks once again for your creative ideas.

Cheers,
Ines

Sort:  

Vielen Dank, Liebe Ines,

freue mich schon sehr auf das Buch!

LG,
twinner

Das freut mich wiederum, wenn es dir gefällt!

BellaStella. Love it!
Hey, if you ever need a digital rendering of BellaStella, hit me up!
I posted a recent digital mascot that I designed today, check it out!

Thank you - your work is awesome! Following you now ;)

Thanks so much for the follow! I really appreciate it!

Schöne Idee mit dem Buch, Ines !

Gute Namenswahl, Glückwunsch @twinner.

...und schöne Geste von dir, das Büchlein zu verschenken <3

Danke dir, hab lange überlegt und irgendwann kam dann plötzlich die Eingebung :)

Aw that's really nice. This is one of the few times that it is nice to see some follow through!

Thank you - I always try to keep my promises.