STEEMIT PROMOTING CREATIVITY

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

2018-02-20-01-39-46-908.jpg A CREATIVE PLATFORM

Steemit is not only a platform for meeting people but also for developing your content,harnessing one's creativity and building networks with people that normally you wouldn't know and they wouldn't know you .
Many of my friends have become better writers as a result of Steemit, The Steemit community is truly bringing to light the dormant gifts in men, Thank you Steemit for all of it
..2018-02-20-01-53-38-024.jpgCREATIVE PEOPLE

J'aime la vie, J'aime le reseautage, rencontre des gens et Saviour que quelque chose de bon résultera À du réseautage

Sort:  

I hear you... Hey, can you do me a favor? I offer free editing help with people who don't have English as their first language... I mean, the first time is free, but I want to help people improve their writing...

So if you talk to anyone who would want me to look over their new post and make it more awesome, send them to me... Thanks!

At a point i felt that you were going to say that my post is errorneous but thanks , I'll hook you up with those in need of vetting

No no I support your endeavor... I admit that you got me excited by saying creativity and then you just mentioned creativity but that's okay because it's an ongoing discussion that we can dive into overtime as Life Goes On!

Yes ,nice to meet you here

2Very creative and also nice.

Nice post. Thank you.

Glad to meet you here, Moses. I see that you're a creative and talented guy. Keep sharing your passion. Welcome to Steemit!