You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Truths and Myths of Steemit: The Value of Following Thousands of People...

in #steemit6 years ago

Hey @denmarkguy, I appreciate how you stated this. It gives clarity of how this community is developing in authentic co-creative efforts that are being cultivated carefully in some of these groups.

I haven't been participating with @steemitbloggers, although they have been very generous with me before. I sometimes microblog to my Twitter friends about what I am doing here with a Steemit tag and a couple of times they've resteemed my content! It was a wonderful surprise to me and also proof to me that even if you are not invited to be an active contributor to this group, they have been doing outreach to support Steemians in different ways.

Love the post. Thanks for what you do. The flowers look luscious. When it stops snowing here, I'm going to go throw boxes of wildflower seeds over the sides of the mountains. I can't wait! lol