Perkenalan Diri (Self Introduction)

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Hallo para steemian, perkenalkan Nama saya IRMA SURIANI, lahir di Koto Baru (Sumbar) tanggal 2 Juni 1995. Saya merupakan anak kelima (bungsu) dari pasangan Ibu Asneli dan Ayah Risman (alm). Saya memiliki 3 orang kakak kali-laki dan satu kakak perempuan. Saya berasal dari suku minang tulen, yang menjadi kebanggaan tersendiri bagi saya.

Dan untuk sekarang ini saya tinggal di Kota Serambi Mekah (Aceh) dengan maksud melanjutkan pendidikan S1. Dan saya masih duduk di bangku kuliah semester 8 di Unversitas Malikussaleh jurusan Ilmu Manajemen. Lulus dengan IP yang memuaskan adalah salah satu harapan saya. Mendapatkan Gelar S.E merupakan tujuan saya dalam bertindak untuk kedepannya. Cita-cita saya adalah agar bisa mengaplikasikan ilmu yang telah saya dapatkan selama ini dengan meraih job sebagai banker ataupun kerja di kantoran. Dan disamping pekerjaan utama itu saya ingin bergelut membuka usaha mini market dan boutique sebagai aplikasi ilmu manajemen yang pernah saya dapatkan di perguruan tinggi tempat saya kuliah.

Sudah terlalu sering saya mendengar kata steemit dari kawan-kawan dan dosen saya. Akhirnya saya tertarik untuk bergabung di steemit, selain untuk menambah wawasan, saya juga ingin menyalurkan hobi saya dalam merangkai kata-kata.IMG-20170813-WA0003.jpg

Hallo steemian, introduce my name IRMA SURIANI, born in Koto Baru (West Sumatera) on June 2, 1995. I am the fifth (youngest) child of the couple Mrs. Asneli and Father Risman (late). I have 3 brothers and one sister. I come from a genuine minang tribe, which is my pride for me.

And for now I live in Serambi City of Mecca (Aceh) with the intention of continuing education S1. And I still sit on the 8th semester of college at Malikussaleh University Management Department. Passing with a satisfactory IP is one of my expectations. Getting a S.E Degree is my goal in acting for the future. My goal is to be able to apply the knowledge that I have got so far by reaching the job as a banker or work in the office. And besides the main job I want to wrestle open the business mini market and boutique as the science management application that I ever get in college where I study.

I have heard too many words of steemit from my friends and lecturers. Finally I am interested to join in steemit, in addition to add insight, I also want to channel my hobby in stringing words.

Sort:  

hello steemian beautiful nice post and nice to meet you

thank you so much,,don't forget give me upvote in this post....

Hi nice to meet you. Thank you for voting my photo. I've worked in Jakarta about 1 year. It was very interesting experience. :) I follow you. have a good day!

Thanks...Nice to meet you too....