You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Original STEEMIT Oil Painting "Steem Dream" & a Steem-Only Auction For it! 🎨

in #steemit7 years ago

God!!! I hope this gets out of hand =) I'm so excited right now. Your piece is wonderful Brother! I bet it's going to go for alot

Sort:  

😁 Thanks, man! I'll be honest, I was nearly sick nervous that no one was going to bid on it. lol

hahaha!! I can imagine, it's so easy to start wondering in your head. I felt that way about my intro post, and then it blew out of the water. the good ol' STEEMBLAST as it were.

I gotta go to sleep, but I fully expect someone to keep this fun train chuggin. @stellabelle I think this belongs in your Cat-sle!

It is really awesome I'll be watching closely because i think its PRICELESS!! (WATCHING ONLY JUST FOR FUN THIS TIME.... NO BID COMING ) IT IS JUST REALLY NICE Thanks.

Its amazing job. Good luck with the bet!