Fixing My Ninja 636 (part 2)

in #steemit6 years ago

Since I broke a nice motorcycle, now I must fix it.

Some parts are totaly broken so I had to buy new or used and some parts I had to repair.

Broken

IMAG6114.jpg

Bought

2.jpg

3.jpg

Broken

IMAG6115.jpg

Repaired...grinded and painted. Looks good.

1.jpg

There are a lot of damaged parts that must be restored.

IMAG6132.jpg

IMAG6112_resized.jpg

IMAG6116_resized.jpg

IMAG6133_resized.jpg

IMAG6134_resized.jpg

I work on the bike every day so it should be finished soon.

Hope next post will be about Ninja finished and on the road.

Sort:  

kawašnjikov se vraća :D

Uskoro ;)

Nice work hope you get it finnished soon.

Yaeh... some small pieses ware missing....one piece = 5€ but my Plypouth friend gave me 10 units....picture is following....working on the bike