MEXICO / CUBA TRIP

in #steemit6 years ago

Hello all,

As I promised here is something more from my trip.

Mexico - Isla Mujeres is very nice places to visit.
Went there to enjoy and to loose some business stress weight and I had a great time.

I spent a week at a beautiful island called "Isla Mujeres".
Isla Mujeres is a small Mexican island 7.5 km long and max. width is 1.8 km. (don`t judge me for a few meters).IMG_20180304_105943.jpg

With a "GOLF" car that we renteded we had a tour around the whole island. ... museums, tourist resorts, beach bars, everything. Beach bars offered us a lot of fun. Hmmm should I even write about drink and food....................... Beautiful experience. now and now and now and now and now ...the drink in on the house....

1.jpg

Feeding iguanas like pets is totaly normal

2.jpg

Very nice local people working and selling food, drink and souvenirs...priceless.

So let`s save the words ... pictures say more ..the Tree is growing from nowhere .3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg

Good night STEEMERS

Cheers

Sort:  

Very nice photos here :)

Yes . Nice photos...more photos to come ;)