Motivational Quotes

in #steemit7 years ago

Hello Steemers ,
Today i am going to share with you guys some of the quotes that can help you to get your self motivated to achieve your goals in life.

1. Only I can change my life, No one can do it for me.

2. It always seems impossible until it's done.

3. Our greatest weakness lies in giving up. The most certain way to succeed is always to try just one more time.

4. Always do your best. What you plant now, you will harvest later.

5. The past cannot be changed. The future is yet in your power.

Sort:  

Nice quotes ... I loved the second one :)
Keep going ..Keep posting
Upvoted! SteemOn!- @Utfull

@utfull sure keep visiting
and thanks for the upvote

Great quotes ! I always say : If at first you dont succeed , try try again !! Thanks for sharing !👍👍👍