You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Truly Organic, NoBidbot, Trending, Hot and New Lists are coming soon! Stay Tuned.

in #steemit6 years ago

I just go through the 70% crap comments, leave my thoughts here and there and then it's another week of no trending for me, I find that place a bit :D well it's better than before, it's 2 steps up from before, there is some quality, there are some more interesting authors, so bidbots helped with the variety and promotion, but I don't think that's how you get quality, more like hype and that's that,

so ideas about the nobidbot, any suggestions for improvements, I think it's doing great for some reason :D never expected such waves, although I see mostly older authors who are already onto how steem was operating before and prefer having a conversation rather than empty inflated numbers called "promotion"

Sort: