BurstPay - LIVE! Website and Demo up and running!

in #steemit7 years ago

http://www.burstpay.info

Hey there Steemians, I have been working on BurstPay for a bit recently, especially this weekend. I managed to design the entire front end website and got some parts working. With regards to a Login/Register page, I am currently making one in PHP and it will have encryption to ensure user information is safe.

I bought a website domain on Wednesday and got that setup within 24 hours. The website is:

http://www.burstpay.info

On the website, you have access to the main page and access to the Demo of BurstPay. It is still work in progress, so please keep in mind that certain things will not be functioning. Things that will be happening in the next update are:

  • BURST Address Generation with a QR Code
  • Fully function Login/Register system
  • Depositing funds to the BURST Address

As some of you may now, my laptop broke. This means that I am currently coding on my Mum's Laptop, which is an Advent one from 2009 or something crazy like that! It gets the job done, which is all that matters, right?

You can see some screenshots here:

I hope to see you in the next update post and please do checkout the website, so that I know what you want to see on it! If you enjoyed, please UPVOTE, FOLLOW and RESTEEM! Bye :)

Jack.

Sort:  

join our hangouts sometime and teach everyone about burst :)

Yeah, that would be awesome :)

What!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
So I see you didn't need our donations after all ;)
Continue working hard over there, we see you !
I'm looking@site right now, looks fantastic!

Yeah. It took me a lot of work to use my Mum's laptop haha. She had to use it too, such a pain. Making progress though :)

As you can see, I installed all my stuff on it xD

I see ;)
Busy checking site out hold on lol

Haha ok :) Enjoy!

You are really great@what you do! If I owned a company and was looking for a creative person such as yourself who loves what they do, I would hire you! I wanna be on your team no doubt! I like ppl who work and love what they do. You are too good! Rich looking and it's the beginning, wow! I will have to keep you in mind for when I'm ready to pay you for some developing services ;)
Keep it up man and continue to let us know cuz you knw we cnt get enuff of Burst !

Thank you very much, those words are very kind ;)
I would love to start a team one day, that would be awesome :) I wouldn't say that I am good by any means, but I am learning so much as I am going along. Balancing BurstPay and Burst Browser is tough, with fixing bugs and all that, but I skip things in my personal life to complete tasks. Thats how dedicated I am! And we cant get enough Burst! I bought 15K today :)

Nice lol Kind work deserves kind words ;)
What I will like to see however, is the price of burst and such. Sort of like this - http://burstcoin.biz/calculator Far top right. This would be nice to see I believe. And what I meant by team, is that I need to keep you close in mind. I have a list of ppl here who are involved in Burst and who express it with love. So your name is also written down in my "3urst-3ook-0f-Life" ;)

Yes, that was actually something I was going to do. I was going to make a box for your balance of Burst and a box of the USD or your currency equivalent. I plan to use some sort of API to do this. Thanks for letting me be in your "3urst-3ook-0f-Life" :D
If you know some people who are willing to help, by all means I will happily take them on board! :)