Steemit = Glitchridden Clusterf***

in #steemit5 years ago

Pardon the language but it tells me I'm not logged in, but here I am. If I click on something it opens a new window and asks me to log in. If I click the right buttons I actually get a window that lets me post but it still says I need to Log In. Tech Support appears to be hiding or non-existent. This is an absolute joke.

Good Luck to those staying and I apologize to everyone that followed me here.
I'm done.

If I do return it will only be to post a link to whatever platform I move to

Take Care All

Sort:  

Congratulations @jackschwartz! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!