HOW to get daily STEEM FOLLOWERS (UP to 20 a day)

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

HOW to get daily STEEM FOLLOWERS (UP to 20 day)

If you followed me on Steem recently (thank you btw!) you may have noticed I was able to gobble up a whole 20 followers in the last 24 hours! Im going to share how I did this so my fellow Steemers can become Steem wizards themselves. Let me brake it down in a few simple steps. This is how I got 20 Steem followers in a day.

Step #1 - Social Media Networking (Twitter/Instagram)

What is a better way to boost a social media but with another social media! Twitter is that go-to-tool for anyone looking to network online. It allows you to follow large amounts of people advertising what ever it is you wish to advertise. So how do you use twitter to get Steem followers? Its easy! Start by connecting your Steem page to a twitter account like so - 

Once you do that find people that might have a Steem account themselves. How do you do that? Simply find a popular Steemer or the Steem twitter account, then click on "followers".

 Then simply mass follow! A spammers delight indeed! Also if your looking to send DMs to your new followers I recommend you check out www.socialoomph.com or crowdfireapp.com . They can send DM's to your new followers automatically. This strategy also works for Instagram as well.

Step #2 - Interact on Steem

Not to long ago I was able to sell 2 soundcloud pages for $1000. I built those soundclouds just by liking and commenting on people music for about 1-2 hours a day. I ended up having around 6000 followers. All you have to do is learn to appreciate a fellow Steemers material. Read through an article that has similar areas of interest as yourself. Give an honest comment about their article. Maybe even give them a follow and hope for one in return. All this will add up and pretty soon youll have your own little Steem community!!

Step #3 - Post relevant content!

The last step is a no brainer. Post stuff that would interest the people you target. Maybe even make several different social media pages that would comply with a certain followings interest. Clearly I decided to target people interested in different crypto coins as it goes pretty hand-in-hand with the Steem community. 

Conclusion...This is how I got 20, yes 20! followers in the last 24 hours. Hopefully I can keep up the steem and have 800 by 2017! Please upvote this if you find it useful! Also if your interested in getting Steem followers but don't want to put down the hours leave some contact info in the comment section below... I work for Bitcoin! Good Day Steemers!

Sort:  
There are 3 pages
Pages

I've been preparing a nice post on Steemit economics and will release it as soon as it becomes something nice and financially correct. So please follow me if you want to know more about Steemit economics. I will start by calculating the real fair value of one SBD. Thanks. And nice post by the way. I will try that out!

Follow me I'll follow you back!

then follow me back :)

Lol way to use one of the steps! you got yourself a follower please follow back (hehe irony) chow !!!

Sure thing. And I hope you like the content I write. Thanks for the content you wrote. I saw you have many followers on Twitter. Nice job.

Follow my personal twitter.com/@cardarellikid

follow for follow.. i follow you and pleas follow me :)

I followed you now please follow me pleaseee!

followed you ..follow me

follow me

followed you ..follow me

followed jacob, vamsidharreddy.follow me

follow me i follow you bro ;)

Like cats? I got cats over here!

follow for follow.. i follow you and pleas follow me :)

Ok

I'm new to steemit and looking for followers.I will definitely follow you.

I did now you follow me too!

I'm new here.
How to have many people read your posts?

follow for follow.. i follow you and pleas follow me :)

i followed you... follow back

i followed you... follow back

followed.. follow back.

Ikuti bersama

cool, would love to see what you come up with. how are you going about this ?

follow for follow.. i follow you and pleas follow me :)

1azb2z.jpg

More like opera. vote for you and a vote for you. There is a vote for every one !!!

I don't know, in these two months I have learned whales can be kinda vote stingy..

Well let's hold thumbs

Please follow me peoples

or more like this

So true, so true.. lol.. that does seem to be the way.. get the fuck off my boat you piss ant...Well you got my penny... :)

lol thats great

lolol i like this one!

follow for follow.. i follow you and pleas follow me :)

follow for follow.. i follow you and pleas follow me :)

i am a limb fitter, i have been exposed to many disabled people with great and happy lives, i share their stories to inspire my readers, i also give insights to prevention of permanent orthopedic disabilities, withdrawal from drug abuse and every vices associated to disability, i focus on improving quality of lives, follow me for a follow back, explore my page and up-vote my posts that makes sense to you follow me @eetyyudeme

Follow me I'll follow you back!

I will be interested in such write ups.. Endeavour to follow me and upvote my write ups

WOW... I never thought about twitter. Thats a great idea.Facebook is a decent place to look as well. I started by using my facebook because i have more of a following on there.

follow for follow.. i follow you and pleas follow me :)

not a problem i hope steem works out great for you, looking forward to see what you have to share.

hope u will follow me :)

Great post this'll make it easier for the new guys that are just getting started like myself, i post info on cryptos and blockchain tech on my page so follow if you're interested 😊😊

Follow me I'll follow you back!

Nice. I like mostly the comment relevant stuff, so here I'am :) Anyone who follows me, I'll follow you back. Same with likes.

Gave you a follow. Sorry for resurrecting this post but it was informative as far as the social media exchange. I guess my question is how to find a niche to blog about. I have always had such a terrible time gathering my thoughts all together to create content worth a damn. Would you have any suggestions?

Good advice, follow someone and hope they will follow back. I mean even if you consider worst case and if you follow 10 people and 1 chooses to follow back. After following 100 people you can expect at least 10 followers or 5.

So not too bad, better than having no followers. ;)

I have followed you on Steemit, please be kind enough to follow me as well. Gracias

as well as you follow me back kindly :)

I have followed you can you follow me please?
Please follow me @asifgoraya123
I am a crypto trader analyst and researcher.
get latest news about bitcoin altcoins realtime,
I am a noob steemian please help me to build some good audience to present my content i hope you will enjoy it.
See you all there.

Welcome,

Follow me and I'll follow you too, I am rather new here and am looking for as many new friends and followers as possible here on Steemit.

https://steemit.com/@sylviamiller

Look forward to reading your posts.

Cheers.

I am looking for new friends too

wonderful information fella'!

Nice concept.......... Friend you just got yourself a new follower . #follow

its becoming more like a money kind of thing rather than posting legit content and helping each other

Awesome story! Thanks for the advice. New to the platform but enjoying it so far.

nice tips.thanks.

Thank you for sharing this post, i'll try it.

thank you for that great step by step explanation ;)

Thanks for the tips, now can you tell me how to force them all to read please lol

Post something they would benefit from, then theyll be more likely to read it.

So my usual stuff is crap lol don't know enough about cryptocurrency or bitcoin

Thanks for reaching out via Twitter. Enjoyed your tips! Here's to looking up!

Appreciate the engagement! Ill follow you as well!

Jesus follows you :D

What if you decided to follow no one? To ignore all and follow your own path?

well then you wont succeed in getting as much followers.

Hey please follow me I will follow you too. :)

Great post @jacobcards There could never be enough information towards helping others with the information that others may gain thanks and a good day to you and all steems.

Good looking out for the community! :D Namaste

Great post! I do not have a Twitter account because my needs are special. I live out in the middle of nowhere. I use my phone as the internet commection and it is the only possible internet connection. I have to generate my own electricity. It is all about adversity and overcoming! Is there anything else you can suggest?

Thanks for the tips!!

followed >> bkk

Follow my personal twitter.com/@oldminer78

followed >> back

Hey I followed you, follow me back now please

i can't see the images on this post showing how to do this

Seems simple enough! *implementing step #2

So there is no automation software developed for auto follow and unfollow yet?

followed .. back

Totally recommend following everyone on Twitter who follows Steemit. Great tip.

Thanks very much for the tips!

Thanks for the tip.. I followed and upvoted you.. Goodluck bro.

Hey! Thanks for sharing the tips! I'm new and looking for steem friends! :) Look me up :)

me either am looking for people to follow and get followed , am just followed you

i followed you... follow back

I like your style. And hey... don't we all work for bitcoin:)

Great content my friend!

Thank you for the information @Jacobcards! I am new in steemit and I think this will help me out to get connected with people.

i'm also new and looking for followers so i can start post

Great information! Thanks for the tips!

i followed you... follow back

Very helpful post jacobcards, thanks, love the profile pic!

Thank you for the tips it's a very nice read @jacobcards! I have just started out and up for some followers. I'm going to follow you make sure you follow back :) Thanks

am just followed you , follow back if you didn't mind

Good advice, thanks.

May I ask how you were able to sell SoundCloud pages for $1000?

Thanks for this information. I have actually learnt something new from you

Follow me :) I write ICO articles

Solid advice, thankyou!

Nice guide here!

P.S. (I FOLLOW BACK)

Joined steem community few days ago, trying to solve out this social media! So far like it very much) And thanks for a good advice, following you now!

I love this post. Very basic layout of your strategy. Will anyone see this comment though? Not too sure if the post is too old...

Thanks for the concise tips , though I am new here but active on twitter and do retweet some interesting tweets related to crypto my twitter handle is @ShunyoZo

There are 3 pages
Pages