Is there anyone more beautiful than Kate Beckinsale???

in #steemit7 years ago

Simply put, the answer is no... Kate Beckinsale is the most gorgeous woman the world has ever created...

If you disagree please have some visual evidence to back it up as I dare anyone to put up an archive that rivals this one!!!

If you do not know Kate Beckinsale, she is a English actress who has amassed quite a resume' over the last decade .

She is most known for her role in underworld, and you can see the rest of her info here

I don't need an upvote for presenting this representation of the most beautiful woman the world, but help me fend off any naysayers who would object to this post.

All photos courtesy of the google search: hottest woman in the world ... (kidding)

Sort:  

An admirer of her beauty

but

But to flourish in Steem : click on my name and upvote me in my every post and I will upvote your every post,so mutually both will be benefitted and follow. This is the way of prosperity here. Thanks in advance.

I worked with a guy who absolutely agrees with you. She is his "ultimate" Kinda like... if she comes knocking, the wife has to go for a walk.. ya know?
Mine is George Clooney ;-)

My wife loves the Clooney... also digs the McConaughey...

As long as the McConaughey doesn't speak... dumb as a door nail, that one!