You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Will Now Be Switching To "SteemConnect V2 With Delegation" For Steemit Account Sign-ups. Note That There Will Also Be A Manual Verification Too.

in #steemit6 years ago

I have dozens of people who want to join but can't. Also some of my friends and family members who are facing continuous bandwidth issues.
Recently you started the practice for the newbies through **Steeminvite **. It was indeed a perfect one and I was happy that this method will work and I will refer most of the people from my area to you @surpassinggoogle and they will get registered at steemit. This was awesome option. But unfortunately Steeminvite is closed for a while. In this regard I read the blog of @pharesim and hopefully this service will resume soon.
Apart from everything you're doing a tremendous job. Your unconditional support and time towards mankind is speechless. All the very best dear @surpassinggoogle and Stay Blessed!

Sort:  

I can help when you are ready but only for existing people vouched for by you

I will reach out all my friends and cousins in convencing them to join in the steemit community and if was able to do it then can I have you sir as my referal in helping them?

I just convince 12 people to join this social media platform and they all suffered from the huge time of approval by steemit community. I think steemit should be quick in approving new members request so that no one feel this difficult and irritating.

Apart from that, we all are loving this platform once we joined it. It's super UNIQUE platform.

I invited my nephew but until now still waiting for the approval's email. But because of this @surpassinggoogle's brilliant idea, it can make it easier and faster.