Steemit Suggestion: Sort Posts By Different Variables

in #steemit7 years ago

AY9SsNuk.jpg

Hi Everyone!

I have been curious ever since I joined Steemit on why there is not a better option to sort posts within the overall categories of new, hot, trending, etc. On almost every other sight that this would be applicable they have the option. I often want to go into the "hot" category and reorganize by posted date or overall upvotes but I can't and I am not sure why! I just wanted to get the community's opinion!

Thank you for taking time to respond!

Sort:  

An improvement was announced. Remember that everything has its time, we must have patience and we only have to wait.

I agree search capability would help a lot. Hopefully they are working on it.

I agree @jbessoir, I have the same question. I found you by searching it on Google.com. I know this post is more than 7 days old so it's pointless to upvote now, but I am going to follow you and search your blog in hopes that you have found the answer.

Peace and love my new friend,

Bryant