Cryptocurrency July 2017

in #steemit7 years ago

I saw a few videos and read some articles and blog posts about predictions for different Cryptocurrencies for July. There are some many different opportunities, so even finding one to start researching can be a challenge.

SOOOO......

I wanted to create this post for people to comment their thoughts on what opportunities whether it be an ICO like Tezos, or one already on the exchange they will have their eye on! Let's help the crypto and steemit community find opportunities!

I'll kick it off, I am extremely intrigued with finding out more information with the Kin ICO from Kik (instant messaging app). Also I am keeping my eye on 1337 which is working with Minecraft and working on the server so if you play you can earn 1337 coins.

What is catching your eye and why?

GO!