Say OLA to the newbie me, Steemers!

in #steemit7 years ago

19488696_10210675129132247_1119161093488549551_o (1).jpg

It's the end of the month, obviously.

And it's keeping me reminded of so much procrastination in my life. I have so much plans needed to be realized for the sake of my sanity.

So, yeah, i'm the procrastinator. For my 29 years of existence, i would say i haven't met a lot of my goals yet even jotting down my personal diary on a daily basis. Perhaps it all boils down to TIME and EFFORT that's put in and declining stuff that would hinder my personal development and gains.

Let me start by saying i have found my drift today and just so glad i've come back now to a different level especially getting excited to a new blogging community, Steemit!

Well, i personally keep a Diary on my cutesy notes way back grade school days, college and as i start my working-girl stint. Of course, as age passes, i upgraded to online and had my first blogging experience in a platform introduced by my college professor as a project. And i'm so glad trying this new interactive family as shared by my colleague, @shellany.

What to expect on my site? Well, i just love writing about life and could be about L O V E.

I admit, i'm a hopeless romantic person not to mention that i'm more motivated now eversince i got single since December of 2016. So that prolly makes me officially on my own life for like 8 months as to date. Haha!

So there, expect me to write heartbreak lessons (only to those who can relate!) now that i'm kinda starting over on a new phase after a 7-year romantic relationship.

I'm also into local travelling while still wishing on international ones (hope my wallet permits soon!). Haha. Most of my travel are job related which balances my personal mantra.

One more thing, i'm a Tita to a 1-year old adorable nephew. He's like a baby doll and makes me practice babysitting in the future when i have my own. Although my bruh and sis-in-law comments that i spoil him so much which can be the reason the baby's so into me. Well, that could be a good a sign of me being a great mom.

So, see you guys on my next entry here. Though i made the account like 2 weeks ago, just posted this 'coz i just came back from my travel.

Ciao.

Sort:  

Welcome! I also got @booster to upvote you. ;-)

Thank you so much po!

Steem away and enjoy it here bes! Excited for you! 😊

Hahahaha! Okay ra mag-bisaya dri? Hehehehe. I'm enjoying na gyud!

@jennifersuralta okay kaayu proud bisaya here🤗. Follow tika follow me back 😇

Thank you! Hahaha. Sige follow tika.

Hehehe pagreply sa ila gurl.

Hahaha! Thanks, Maam Shayne. hugs

This post received a 0.8% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @darthnava! For more information, click here!

This post has received a 5.14 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @darthnava.

Welcome to Steemit!

I know it's 3days ago, but still thanks.

Welcome to Steemit, @jennifersuralta!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot.

Welcome to Steemit @jennifersuralta.
Happy steeming.

Salamat salamat! :)

Olá Jennifer! Welcome and Enjoy :)

Thank youuuu for the warm welcome. besos

Hope you will enjoy steemit

Thank you so much fo' the warm welcome. Hehe

Welcome to Steemit! Greetings from the Netherlands.

You're always welcome to join the conversation over at my profile @rvanstel.

Steem on!

Oh hi there! Thank you for the warm welcome! Okay i'm still studying how Steemit works. Will definitely join.

good start! keep up your work... nice to meet you :)

Thank youuuuu. Haha. Still studying how it works though.

Congratulations @jennifersuralta! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Nice to meet you.

Welcome here @jennifersuralta :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Thank you! Such a warm welcome. Will check yours and follow too.

Thanks for the warm welcome again, Max! Hahahaha! So the Tita-intro is a lot remarkable on this entry huh.