Happy 2nd Steemversary! I am Happy to still Be Here!

in #steemit6 years ago

I just popped in to steemd and found these adorable little birthday cakes waiting for me. I had completely forgot that my steemversary was in August, what luck that I logged in to steemd on my exact creation date! So, with no real planning here is a birthday post from me to you all out there!

happy 2nd birthday clip.png

Happy steemversary to me

Happy steemversary to me
Happy steemversary to @jennswall
Happy steemversary to me!

Here on the blockchain

I CAN HAVE MY CAKE AND EAT IT TOO!

Today is my 2nd year on Steemit.com and I have loved every second of it! In all seriousness though, the implementation of blockchain technology into my life has mind-alteringly changed my view on the world and therefore my own life has permanently been altered.

A great big THANK YOU to the wonderful community here.

TOGETHER WE GROW!

“Aging is an inevitable process. I surely wouldn't want to grow younger. The older you become, the more you know; your bank account of knowledge is much richer.”

-William Holden


Until next time my friends,

@jennswall

website, twitter, facebook

https://supload.com/BktOXpczb

The photo(s) in this post are property of @jennswall.
Do not steal, re-use, copy or distribute this image without my consent.
(Re-steeming is fine.)
(Upvoting is also ok)


posts followers rep curation

Sort:  

Congrats, happy belated birthday!!!

Thank you! I'm so glad that I caught the little birthday cakes!