350 Followers!!!

in #steemit6 years ago


I cant say it enough thank you guys! Being on here since May has been a journey both for community and learning more about Crypto. Right now I haven't been able to post to much due to two things which is a new job and needing dental.

I myself have not had dental for around seventeen years and I am worried to have to get my wisdom teeth removed with potential damages. Though I should be getting that done within the next month so my posts will slowly increase back to where it was. I will be doing all of my normal posts of News,Gaming,Tech and Photography though if you guys want me to narrow into a certain area more I am happy to cover a certain topic. This site I have gained a lot more from than Twitter as I started to learn crypto and currently these coins I am into or watching!


As always thank you everyone who follows me or likes my posts as Steemit was a big part of 2017 for me and hopefully a big part of 2018!! Merry Christmas btw everyone

Sort:  

351 =)

Thank you I appreciate it!!

The fish of the crabs prepare me