The daily routine of a Steemian.

in #steemit8 years ago

My daily life summarised:

  1. Wake up
  2. Check feed
  3. Upvote them
  4. Write comment if necessary
  5. Drink coffee
  6. Get writing ideas
  7. Write an article
  8. Wait and drink more coffee
  9. Upvote some more posts
  10. Realize that my article isn't doing well
  11. Realize that it's 1am, time to go to bed
  12. Rinse and repeat.

What's your Steemian life like?

Sort:  

Its certainly addictive. Its noce to see a clean, quick powerful informative submission like this.
Careful with the rinse and repeat, the caffiene will stay with ya !...lol

Im so much attached with steemit hat I could not count how many hours I have spent everyday in the platform. I have my phone all time and read post and make comments day and night, made 1 blog post a day.

Lol, number 10.