You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let’s Grow Steemit Together - Direct Engagement Experiment Week #1

in #steemit6 years ago

Thanks for finding me from Steemit ocean, as it's a difficult job you did with ease. I love your vision to help newcomers like me to grow in this beautiful platform "STEEMIT". I will be watching you for future long years and quite sure that you will gives us some fruits of knowledge for my own growth with the community.
Thanks Dear...

Sort:  

it is a difficult job, but if we only have bots looking at all of the accounts then steemit will fail as a social networking site. I want to see steemit work as a more social place and show people its not all about posting. people have to engage with each other. So I invite you to read some of the comment here on this thread and maybe also add to them too.

What tools do you use to help you on Steemit