I say goodbye to steemit

in #steemit5 years ago

Hi everybody, I'm preparing myself to quit steemit.

And here is my story

I noticed that without SP I was worthless even if I put some time in the post it was really hard to go up than 1$ per article.

Even if 1 article on 10 reach 1$, I was still earning less than 3$-4,$ after maybe 10 days by passing time everyday to write articles.

So I decided to invest on it and bough 200$ steam at 1 $, but it was before the end of 2017!

At the end my posts was not earning so much more and the only productive way was to lend by vote to a bot. Now my wallet worth only 80$. I just want to prepare myself to sell with a low profit for a "better cryptocurrency".

STOP, I'm not saying I don't like Steem, I think it is awesome as for example you don't have to fees but it's to much connected with steemit . Steemit is (for me) a bad experience and it's the only reason I'm quitting.

Thank you for your attention.

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Looking for some fun games to play on Steemit? Try your luck with Magicdice or Drugwars

Dear jimy74:

We are SteemBet, the next generation STEEM based gaming platform. We are honored to invite you to join our first fantastic dice game, which is just the beginning of SteemBet game series. Our dividend system has now launched. The prize pool has already accumulated 2,000 STEEM and more than 60 players have participated in staking mining token SBT. A huge reward of 40,000 STEEM is awaiting! Join us NOW with other 500 STEEM users to loot HUGE dividend reward!!

SteemBet Team

Official Website
https://steem-bet.com

Discord Server
https://discord.gg/95cBN3W

Telegram Group
https://t.me/steembet

Congratulations @jimy74! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem blockchain survived its first virus plague!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!