EXPERIMENT Glowing 1000 Degree METAL BALL vs ICE

in #steemit6 years ago

Click here to join our community

  If you want to increase your reputation and followers in one day so you have to invest. You are thinking where I have to invest which person do this work so don't take any tension invest @jkgautam75 . I will increase your reputation and followers. The Price chart is given below...

  There some points you have to follow:-
 1. Increase your followers.
 2. Comment on new account post for following if once they follow soon their reputation will increase and after that you get high reputed upvotes.
 3. Reply on every comment which you get in your post.
 4. Write long post with attractive images.
 5. Share your post in groups you can also join my community https://t.me/target1000
 6. You can also use bot services for upvotes.
 7. Write 2 posts daily one in morning and one in evening.
 8. Never use any copyright content in your post.
 9. Collect more and more curation reward. 

Just wanna more deep knowledge and some secrete tips and tricks. Then buy a gig on FIVERR.COM   

 If you want I create an awesome, attractive, powerful article for you. then buy a gig on FIVERR.COM

 Happy good day... Keep learning Keep earning...
@jkgautam75

Sort:  

Thank you for the tips I appreciate it! I have a question for you: how many times a day should a minnow use an upvote?

Now I am not using any bot

@jkgautam Thanks for the good advice friends to achieve better results, I will apply them daily, have a beautiful Sunday.

hi i like your useful advice post

Hi friends! I am Jitendra Gautam...
My reputation is 61.9 and I think to help those peoples who are not earning well on steemit...
I hope if I help those peoples then they will start earning. Some important tips are given below...

  1. Increase your reputation... Join Fb groups and Whatsapp groups of steemit for more up votes if once you get high reputed up votes then soon your reputation will increase rapidly.

  2. Content should be unique... My means is that if you do copy paste work then you should not get up votes and if you write unique content then people read your content.

  3. Use 2 images... If you use 2 attractive images then the peoples attract towards your post and read your content...

I hope you like my message.
If you want 50+ high reputed upvotes then you can also join our telegram community Target1000 https://t.me/target1000

Follow @jkgautam75 for more help. I will sure help you.

JoinOurCommunity.png