Steemit and its new face

in #steemit6 years ago

Wooo! What tha F!"#"%# Steemit!

Yes, that was the first thing that came to mind when seeing the new and fantastic image of steemit.

From the beginning a little more than a year ago I found this platform, I thought that its image was not correct, I found that it seemed unfriendly for users, but the new image is what made me want to use it again (the had left), because it shows interest on the part of the company to keep its users and give them a fresh and updated image of a platform that I consider one of the most interesting RRSS in the network, since you do not feel that you are wasting your time, that if you share the right content you can generate some money
On the other hand I think that they should update the platform and use the range of colors of the logo.

All this from the view of a designer
www.josembolcato.wix.com/bolcato

But anyway, thanks Steemit!