You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When I Was Asked "Do You See Steem/Steemit Succeeding?" And I Asked Back; "Isn't Steemit Already "A Success"?". Check Again. Look Intently!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Wow! I haven't seen someone type(make a post ) enthusiastically like this.

Who is surpassinggoogle?

I feel live in this post, I am relatively new here, say about 2hours old, you have just raised my hope high as to this blockchain.

What is ulog?

I know of #blog, I know of #vlog, but I don't know of #ulog.

How do I become a #ulogger

Oh my goodness, I need a ulogger or uloggian banner..hehe
You just made my day with this post, I have lorry-loads of surpassinggoogle to explore..haha

My testimony: Thank you @samal who helped me with 5steem to startup on steemit through #steemconnect.com, and he has also put me through a few things..

Much love to you brother.

Sort:  

@joanhay, here is the meaning of @surpassinggoogle is a steemit witness with witness name "steemgigs". He is the human face behind @steemgigs, @teardrops @ulogs @steemsecrets. He is committed to helping everyone in the STEEM blocjkchain. Soon, he will become a household name wherever IT gadgets are found because @surpassinggoogle will surpass google.

Brief but precise!
Thanks you @uyobong.

Welcome to the Steemit world @joanhay
This is a good start to be introduced to @surpassinggoogle.
Way to go @samal for referring another human in Steemit.

Hehe.. salamat partner🤗.
You're Phillipino, right? How's Phillipines today?
You just gave me warm welcome dear sn0white..😍

You're very much welcome. Yes, I'm a Filipino.
Philippines is fine.

Hey, be calm...haha, you will get to know more about Terry gradually.

Read about ulog here: https://steemit.com/ulog/@surpassinggoogle/ulog-2-more-than-800-ulogs-have-been-created-since-the-birth-of-ulogs-less-than-two-days-ago-let-s-discuss-this-and-more-on-the
Ulogger banner? I'd like to get one too.

My dear @samal, you always have being good.
Thanks for the insight!
Much love to you..😘