You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An Idea for creating - Steem.it Premium!- This Steemien's response to spam, plagiarism, vote-begging and follow-digging.

in #steemit7 years ago

I would pay that or more to have peers read and enjoy my work....could not agree more....When you have quality it does attract appreciation but there is so much to wade through to reach one nugget....A unoriginal photo or youtube video should not be allowed unless it is supporting or for further research on a topic already thoughtfully rendered.
Great Idea! upvoted and resteemed!

Sort:  

Yes, and the idea of paying a nominal fee is not to be exclusive; but, to erase the impact of the spammers and bots who are not going to add anything to the community.

exactly...however my heart does tug at times regarding some of these folks and how far a dollar goes...can not blame them...The whole Christian heart and loving others...when I was hungry you fed me...when I was naked you clothed me. What you do to any of these you do to me. Paraphrased obviously. It is hard...maybe that is who i should be upvoting ...
Blessings to you and yours,
Melissa

Steem.it has a way of bringing the deserving to the attention of many when it is necessary.

good point ..your post did help me re-focus a bit on what is important..a balance ..sending love your way! following ... hope I can contribute something back to you from my bolg
Melissa