What I have learned here on Steemit

in #steemit7 years ago

Screenshot (30).png

I believe I earned about $4.07 this week being here on this social media network. This is my first week, and I am having a "go at it" by upvoting and commenting on peoples posts.

Please do not laugh, $4 is more than any FB post ever paid me. Mark - I want some money! (lol) I know there are people making a bunch of dollars for their post, but I do not have the content or followers that generate this income. That said I am going to figure out how to turn my SBD into Steem Power tonight. I think I will b rewarded by investing in myself here on this platform, I will have stronger upvotes, and more rewards for curation (which I just learned about) ....

I am not the "smartest guy" when it comes to tech, but I am honest about my weaknesses and understanding.

Sort:  

Welcome my friend , little by little becomes a lot. Have patience don’t give up at it. Steem On ! Steem Nation!

Hi @joedirt. Welcome to steemit community! It's nice to see an honest comer. I will surely follow you, Please follow me too at @revealmoney

Good luck for your future posts :)