Happy ThanksGIVING 50 STEEM Giveaway!

in #steemit5 years ago (edited)

THANKSGIVING THUMB.jpg

Happy Thanksgiving!

I hope everyone has has had their fill of turkey and stuffing!

But...In celebration of GIVING THANKS

I am giving away 50 STEEM to the first 50 people to comment on this post!

Please comment what you are grateful or thankful for!

You may also share pictures / text / video of your own thanksgiving!

***Only 1 steem will be given per person per comment per account!***

Comment Below!

(Steem will be transferred 24 hours after this post to allow for everyone to comment)

________________________________________

BONUS FREE 10 ENROLLMENT CODES TO STEEMIT MASTERY!

GRAB THEM BEFORE THE RUN OUT!

https://www.udemy.com/steemitcryptocurrency/?couponCode=THANKSGIVING2018




Sort:  
There are 4 pages
Pages

I am thankful for being able to participate in this pioneering community.

Thank you for commenting on @joeparys ThankGIVING giveaway post! 1 Steem has been transferred to your account! For more FREE giveaways, Steemit tutorials, and online courses follow @joeparys today!

You got a 13.09% upvote from @oceanwhale courtesy of @discernente! Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @oceanwhale. Visit www.OceanWhaleBot.com for details!

i love to get free steemit.. a lil bit cash for this bear trend would be nice

I am thankful for being a member in this awesome STEEM community

Posted using Partiko iOS

I am most grateful for eyes that see & ears that hear. Thank GOD for that.

I am thankful for my high school teachers, for educating me well. And being a reason to have a great university, which changed my view-points in life.
Happy thanksgiving:)

Thank you for commenting on @joeparys ThankGIVING giveaway post! 1 Steem has been transferred to your account! For more FREE giveaways, Steemit tutorials, and online courses follow @joeparys today!

Thank you so VERY much for all that you do for the GREAT STEEMIT COMMUNITY! HAPPY THANKSGIVING! :) I am VERY grateful and thankful for my Family and the Great Steemit Community! Your Friend @extraterrestrial :)

Thank you for sharing @extraterrestrial!

Thank you VERY much for the STEEM! :) It is GREATLY appreciated! :) All the VERY best! Your Friend @extraterrestrial :)

Thank you for commenting on @joeparys ThankGIVING giveaway post! 1 Steem has been transferred to your account! For more FREE giveaways, Steemit tutorials, and online courses follow @joeparys today!

I am using your bot always
you are great
thanks for giveaway

Thank you
This is wonderful !
I would like to thank nature for gifting me Photography Skills.

m very grateful to every person that a find in my way because we learn something new everyday. Theres alot of people in need and also theres a good guy who like to help others. Cheers...💜💜💜💘💘💘

I’m so thankful for my family. I have a husband and children who are healthy, safe and love each other and I am so thankful for that, every day.

Thank you for commenting on @joeparys ThankGIVING giveaway post! 1 Steem has been transferred to your account! For more FREE giveaways, Steemit tutorials, and online courses follow @joeparys today!

Thankyou so much! 💞✨🙌🙏

HAPPY THANKSGIVING \o/
I am very grateful to every person that a find in my way because we learn something new everyday. Theres alot of people in need and also theres a good guy who like to help others. Cheers

Thanks is for sharing Gabriel! Happy thanksgiving 🦃!

Thank you for commenting on @joeparys ThankGIVING giveaway post! 1 Steem has been transferred to your account! For more FREE giveaways, Steemit tutorials, and online courses follow @joeparys today!

I'm thankful that I have a bed to sleep in, a roof over my head and food in my fridge. I see so much poverty and homelessness that I'm am just thankful for those few necessities

Thank you for commenting on @joeparys ThankGIVING giveaway post! 1 Steem has been transferred to your account! For more FREE giveaways, Steemit tutorials, and online courses follow @joeparys today!

Thank you very much :)

Thanks @joeparys that you give us a opportunity to grow with you

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah, you are absolutely right

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm thankful that in the steemit i made many new friends and got lot of help!I like this platform so much!

Thank you for commenting on @joeparys ThankGIVING giveaway post! 1 Steem has been transferred to your account! For more FREE giveaways, Steemit tutorials, and online courses follow @joeparys today!

thank you very much!

Posted using Partiko Android

I am grateful for my beautiful daughter and family. I lost my grandma 1 year ago but she is in my heart.
Thank you and happy thanksgiving

Hy
its my whats app no
00923006302398

you looking very beautifull

Thank you for commenting on @joeparys ThankGIVING giveaway post! 1 Steem has been transferred to your account! For more FREE giveaways, Steemit tutorials, and online courses follow @joeparys today!

Here in my country(Venezuela)we do not celebrate it like in other countries, but it is very nice to see how others prepare the turkey and wait for this date to celebrate. I am grateful for life, God, for having health and being united with all my family.
Happy Thanksgiving
Mireya :)

Thank you for commenting on @joeparys ThankGIVING giveaway post! 1 Steem has been transferred to your account! For more FREE giveaways, Steemit tutorials, and online courses follow @joeparys today!

I am grateful for the health of my family.

I am thankful for my dogs. They bring me so much joy each day, I don't even have the words to describe it.

Happy Thanksgiving, everyone!

Thank you for commenting on @joeparys ThankGIVING giveaway post! 1 Steem has been transferred to your account! For more FREE giveaways, Steemit tutorials, and online courses follow @joeparys today!

P81024-141227.jpg
I'm thankful to my own little graden, it gives me flowers.

Thank you for commenting on @joeparys ThankGIVING giveaway post! 1 Steem has been transferred to your account! For more FREE giveaways, Steemit tutorials, and online courses follow @joeparys today!

this guy has used new statergy of being famous on social media excellent idea bro keep it up

this guy had had thougth a good idea of gaining more people on his social media keep it up bro

I am viewing your youtube on DTube Tutorial hopefully i'll be doing it soon.
Thanks

Awesome!!! Hope you enjoy the tutorial :)

Saludos a todos los Steemistas mi opinión de la Acción de gracias, como la palabra lo dice es dar las gracias a dios, es la entrada de la navidad el compartir en familia y amigos sirve para contar todas las experiencias que han pasado en el año, de todos los deseos, los problemas y las alegrías, es quizá una de las circunstancias que más gratificaciones da porque se tiene los mas importante como es la familia y agradecer cada amanecer con la bendición de dios.

En cambio en mi país Venezuela las fiestas navideñas comienzan desde el mes de Diciembre, y el 24 de diciembre una fecha muy tradicional porque se realiza la cena de navidad, en la espera del nacimiento del niño JESUS, respetando cada ideología y religión, la acción de gracias es básicamente lo mismo en el sentido de compartir en familia de estar más unidos, cada día con dios, tener un clima de amor y ayudar al prójimo mi punto de vista..y te mando las gracias…@joeparys

Happy Thanksgiving!

I am thankful for the breath of life,i am thankful for friends and family and i am also thankful for the struggles that have made me stronger.Happy thanksgiving @joeparys

@joeparys Thanks I have no words to say about this contest. You always help us that's why we like you. And you always in the trending. I'm following you from a long time and your youtube subscriber too. Just thanks for everything. \n\nHappy Thanksgiving!\n\nPosted using Partiko Android

Happy Thanksgiving mate, thank you for all of this.

@joeparys Happy Thanksgiving mate. I am grateful for all of this. Greetings from me in Aceh Indonesia.

Im thankful for God, my family, my health and the Steem network

Wow, very cool contest, thanks for that sir!

I am thankful for the Steem blockchain existing and giving hobbyist writers, artists, musicians, and other creatives the ability to earn side income from their work! And I'm grateful for the entire Steem community to share our creations with!

Thank you for sharing erickpino! You were the first to comment!! I will be sending you 1 steem 24 hours from now :)

Wow the room you are in looks almost identical to the one we were just in LMAO

Posted using Partiko iOS

Lol! You should share a picture!!

Mainly i have to say thanks to god for giving me the life everyday, and for have the best woman ever, also for the blockchain, inmy country is the best way to work, and finally i thanks you for make contestlike this, and thanks for what you teach.

Thank you for sharing fabian! You are welcome and thank you for your comment!

Thanks to you, for making these contests.
Have an increidible day :D

Thank you for commenting on @joeparys ThankGIVING giveaway post! 1 Steem has been transferred to your account! For more FREE giveaways, Steemit tutorials, and online courses follow @joeparys today!

i am really grateful for my amily. Sometimes we really have bad moments but love them <3
Happy thanksgiving :)

Thank you for commenting on @joeparys ThankGIVING giveaway post! 1 Steem has been transferred to your account! For more FREE giveaways, Steemit tutorials, and online courses follow @joeparys today!

I thankulf for the love that taught me to be a little stronger and my friends for being there. In difficult times. Happy thanksGiving dear @joeparys

Thank you for commenting on @joeparys ThankGIVING giveaway post! 1 Steem has been transferred to your account! For more FREE giveaways, Steemit tutorials, and online courses follow @joeparys today!

Happy giving and I also spread your love & Steem giving

Thank you for commenting on @joeparys ThankGIVING giveaway post! 1 Steem has been transferred to your account! For more FREE giveaways, Steemit tutorials, and online courses follow @joeparys today!

Thanks 👊😊

Happy Thanksgiving @joeparys
I am thankful steemit for all these teachings and helps that I have achieved. As well as new friends around the world.

Thank you for commenting on @joeparys ThankGIVING giveaway post! 1 Steem has been transferred to your account! For more FREE giveaways, Steemit tutorials, and online courses follow @joeparys today!

I'm grateful to get good people in this wonderful platform. People like you who care about steemit and their community. :)

Thank you for commenting on @joeparys ThankGIVING giveaway post! 1 Steem has been transferred to your account! For more FREE giveaways, Steemit tutorials, and online courses follow @joeparys today!

I'm thankful for my family and the continuous support they give me ♥️

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for commenting on @joeparys ThankGIVING giveaway post! 1 Steem has been transferred to your account! For more FREE giveaways, Steemit tutorials, and online courses follow @joeparys today!

I am thankful for my family. We welcomed the newest member of the family about 3 weeks ago - my first son.

Grateful for the Steem community!

Thank you for commenting on @joeparys ThankGIVING giveaway post! 1 Steem has been transferred to your account! For more FREE giveaways, Steemit tutorials, and online courses follow @joeparys today!

Happy thanksgiving! I’m grateful that I joined steemit community and meet so many wonderful people!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you for commenting on @joeparys ThankGIVING giveaway post! 1 Steem has been transferred to your account! For more FREE giveaways, Steemit tutorials, and online courses follow @joeparys today!

Happy thanksgiving for you too @joeparys
I am Thankful for family and the few good friends I have!

Here my turkey yummy yummy!

IMAG_20181122.jpg

Thank you for commenting on @joeparys ThankGIVING giveaway post! 1 Steem has been transferred to your account! For more FREE giveaways, Steemit tutorials, and online courses follow @joeparys today!

You got a 55.60% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @joeparysacademy!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

Im very thankful, that i've heard about crypto so "early" - we are far from mass adoption and at some point in the future every early adopter will be financially independent!

Thank you for commenting on @joeparys ThankGIVING giveaway post! 1 Steem has been transferred to your account! For more FREE giveaways, Steemit tutorials, and online courses follow @joeparys today!

Thank you very much and Happy thanksgiving for you.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you for commenting on @joeparys ThankGIVING giveaway post! 1 Steem has been transferred to your account! For more FREE giveaways, Steemit tutorials, and online courses follow @joeparys today!

Thank to my parent ,
they brought to this wonderful world,
and let me have peaceful childhood.

Thank you for commenting on @joeparys ThankGIVING giveaway post! 1 Steem has been transferred to your account! For more FREE giveaways, Steemit tutorials, and online courses follow @joeparys today!

oh! its first time to me.
Thank you joeparysacademy

Posted using Partiko Android

Happy thanksgiving day, I am grateful for my friend to introduce me in this steemit world and see so many wonder experience shared by steemians !

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you for commenting on @joeparys ThankGIVING giveaway post! 1 Steem has been transferred to your account! For more FREE giveaways, Steemit tutorials, and online courses follow @joeparys today!

There are 4 pages
Pages