You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Beginner's Guide To Success on Steemit!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

"Here's a simple tip. Produce content on the Steem Blockchain not for the money, but because you enjoy it. The money will always be a bonus at that point and make you feel a lot better about yourself."

This is exactly what I do and you could not be more right. I do not expect anyone to ever upvote any of my content. I think steemit is the coolest thing ever. I love making videos and if I can help people and earn a living isnt that a win win? And yes it is interesting people who are teaching now are earning money... this is the REASON why I quite teaching in the classroom as a school teacher! Money is not a motivator... but life is a lot more comfortable when you have some :)