You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Steemit] False Flagging Campaign Against... Me?

in #steemit6 years ago

To be honest, I don't know how you go about getting a second account, it isn't something I've looked into yet. @Calluna was saying apparently you can only buy them, so I really must have made them mad!

I can't remember how long mine took to verify, I kinda signed up on a whim and forgot about it for a month or so.

Sort:  

Yeah you buy them here https://blocktrades.us/ under the Steem menu. I've thought about buying one in case I had some other kind of project that was really different from my current profile but just didn't get around to thinking of a name or doing it.

Thanks for that bud, I've used blocktrades for buying Steem in the past, didn't realise they did accounts too. I'll take a look at that now.
I've had a couple of ideas for side projects, but this has made me want to look into making SteemitPolice a real thing (probably with a better name though).

ContentCop would be good, but that's probably taken.

The whole flag situation just cracks me up! Some people are just so immature