You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are you using Randowhale? He has censored this post to stop you reading it - so I'm reposting it to ensure full visibility!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

I've seen the post first time and made comments - well you chose steemit for your social network because of it's one good feature, the easy money-into-crypto option. However, it's a terribly dysfunctional social network in all other respects and maybe you should combine using several better networks to post, the way you're already doing it with youtube, and then lead your followers here to upvote ?
Be a little bit flexible and let a social media pro advise you. Think.
Most of the people here came from youtube.
This "I'm the king of bots and I'm not letting you crap in my backyard" thing is understandable, it's the nature of steemit. It will not go away, I can see that berniesanders is not alone.
If they do not resist now, they will never have the chance again.
Shadow-box your way around it, @haejin.