How, what will happen with steemit. Help steemit head to the Moon

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)


What has happened here, it feels like an old grave without anyone coming in, the sound of birds singing now doesn't sound beautiful, the big whale starts sinking to the bottom of the sea, what's happening here. It feels like craving an atmosphere that usually helps small fish, I joined this platfrom in July 2017, I think this has been going on for a long time, many of the stories we wrote here, friendships that we have maintained, will this end. I hope that there will be a shadow that will shine on #steemit as before, I really miss it, people who have high enthusiasm, feel that enthusiasm will not disappear, whether you will just sit and see this condition. Many things we want to write back here, old stories that have been stored. I have seen media developments that are very similar to #steemit, so many people are interested, why they want to join there, why not steemit. ##### Reason Actually there are many things they want to give, interesting stories, quality photos, great writers, they are not here because of the promised price of coins, they are more interested in what they want from their writings. Can be interpreted, they don't want the money you give, but they are more interested in seeing the final vote. If you don't believe it, you can join and see how they say as I say, there is no price in coins, it is very different from valuable steemdolar,

Whether this will not change, whether you will keep quiet and see quality posts without giving appreciation.

Travel story in #steemit



The spirit that I thought would not change because the results of each post were satisfying, which led us to keep looking for photos to send, I myself went to the forest to find beautiful flowers for me to share on my blog, after we got photos, at night we start writing and sharing to blogs, but our struggle is not only that, we wait when we will send SBD to get votes from boot, and wait for the schedule to stop writing we can give good comments, that's all we did to find. It looks funny, but we feel there is an opportunity to give our best, even though we can't do it at night.
Unlike the current situation, I once wrote that small fish are also important here, this is not just for whales. If you feel you are great, what is the function of the community, what is your purpose for building a community, only for formality or just for personal gain
What do you think, will they just waste their time here. How do you treat those who have a reputation under 25-50, and how you value those who have a reputation above 50-60. Do you have luck here only for those who have a reputation above 60.
Let's take steemit to the same month, they don't fully think about the SBD exchange rate, they just want a positive community, support fellow steemians and provide opportunities for those who are just starting out.
I wrote this post because I saw many friends who were steamed on other media. I don't mean to blame someone, but I just want steemit to stay normal but not like now. I hope steemit continues to be the main topic.



Sorry if there are many errors in this paper

I 'm @jol09

Posted using Partiko Android