Hots or Shots Episode 6!!! With guest @nidolabz

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)




Hello steemit!


Welcome back to another episode of
Hots or Shots!!


I'm still on the hunt for steemians in
Louisiana & Florida.
If you or someone you know resides in these states and would be interested in being a guest on the show, please leave me a message in the comments below.


My guest this week is
@nidolabz


This episode was fun for me, as @nidolabz happens to be my 16yr old son.
The opportunity of interviewing him was not only a joy, but getting a glimpse inside the mind of an educated teenager is insightful.
Everywhere I look, I see stupidity quickly growing amongst kids, it's nice to be reminded there's still some level headed youth out there.


A quick shoutout to all of you tuning in and helping support
Hots or Shots!
I can't even begin to tell you how much your upvotes and resteems mean to me.
Without you, I wouldn't be able to do this show...
so again, thank you.
Now on with the show.


Let's Get Sauced!



See you next week.





Hots or Shots is sponsored by @booster
Do you produce consistent and commercial friendly content? Take a look at this post by @fyrstikken for the chance to see if you have what it takes.
https://steemit.com/xfactor-steem/@fyrstikken/we-want-to-sponsor-a-few-more-weekly-video-shows-with-booster

Sort:  
There are 3 pages
Pages

This @jonny-clearwater told me to upvote this post with 100% or else he would make BBQ-sauce out of me. No seriously, great show! Worth the upvote.

I did say "spicy BBQ sauce" though

The spicy is very useful for a strong immune system. ;)

@speedvoter yes it was indeed a great show. @johnny-clearwater nice one bro

@speedvoter yes it was indeed a great show. @johnny-clearwater nice one bro

Tell me I got 100% of this brochure or someone else made me a barbaki assistant. It's not a serious, sweet thing! The warmth was.

Nice ..
Great video from you, well done
Thanks for sharing

thats a interesing one . . . . . father & son
well done !

BOOSTER-insert1tinn.png

@jonny-clearwater and @nidolabz GREAT SHOW! Glad to see you guys have such a civil discussion with each other about government with your differing views. Our society needs more of that.

Jonny, You have a very well spoken and intelligent young man there. So don''t kick his ass too much when he screws up.

This kid never screws up...I swear
Very proud of all my kids.
Thanks for watching the show.
Hope you come back every Thursday

No problem at all. I love watching when I catch you in my feed. It fun and entertaining for sure.

New episode every Thursday

I will be looking for it!

Ok. Cuando vienes a Cancun amigo. Saludos y lindo lo que haces

You are rocking the platform man. It's great to see some original content being made just for steemit. Party on!

interviewing a teenage son is like interviewing a friend

Resteemed this shit... just awesome! I need to do this!

Great fun! U rock!

Upvoted me just to make it noticeable... no need to upvote me.

Great show!
Father & son conversation

Another rocking show of @jonny-clearwater.it's pleasure to upvote you for your rocking performance.

Finaly here :D
Looking forward to see it to night :)

This is the first time I see Hots or Shots. Good, I enjoy it

Watch your video make me want to try a little bit ..
Is it spicy like I think??
Anyway, your video is funny,
Good job!

Father person is really genius and cool. Nice share and good credible contents to get a moment for laughing and thinking also.

nice material man i enjoyed it alot .

This is so cool. @jonny-clearwater you're a dope dad..

I do not usually eat spicy, maybe if I sit that chair, can get sick my stomach ,, amazing you can eat super spicy food

@jonny-clearwater and @nidolabz GREAT SHOW!It's great to see some original content being made just for steemit. Party on!

thats a interesing one . . . . . father & son
well done ! You are rocking the platform man. It's great to see some original content being made just for steemit. Great show!

Really cool series haha :)

i am your new fan since this video

Pretty cool that you got to do an episode with the young man. He is pretty sharp and insightful for 16. Congrats on the success of the show and keep up the good work.

Another great entertaining show @jonny-clearwater ,that's a fine respectable young man you have there, big thumbs up !👍

When are we doing an episode together?

I think doing the shots would be fun those hots would kill me, I have to get some surgery done soon to fix my esophagus and my hiatal hernia so I think it would be best if I waited until it all heels up.

Hit me up on discord

I'm glad I found you, @jonny-clearwater; great show again! Great father-son discussion: congratz to you both!

It was a great interview. @nidolabz did awesome! I love how Ally cat needed to get on camera too.

What a joy to be able to bring your son into this world!!! Some of my favorite times working on a project are when my kids get to be a part of it. Such a great way for them to learn and connect with their parents on a new level !!! Awesome :)

Thanks for another episode of fun @jonny-clearwater. You're the man!

Really a great episode..Keep it up...100% epic...love the episode...Very intelligently speak and also very good man..

I tried to focus on the show... but I only focussed on the @jonny-clearwater beard XD
Also, I need sushi in my life for sure :<

Very wonderful work done well
You are a wonderful and successful person

images (1).jpeg

YOU ROCKED

Liked it 👍

Leaving short generic comments such as "thanks", "thank you", "nice", or "nice post" could be mistaken for spam. Try telling the author why you are thanking them or what you like about the post.

How to Avoid Being Flagged for the Wrong Comment!

Thank You!

haha...funny..father and son...wait for next video

Your post is very good... Amazing.... I wait next post with you....

This was AMAZING to Watch! I just feel jealous... of the great son you have. I mean.. for me it tells me a lot of what you have done. And that really is a real example to society. I hope I can make a contribution as you did...

Best wishes....

And by all means... I hope you guys give yourselfs some great fire exthinguishers! Like Vodka!

Interesting show you have there.
I love the hots and I've downed my share of shots.
We have a place here in Florida called Peppers. Looks like your typical bar with long narrow island style bar, except there is not a thing to drink, Instead they have hot sauces from all over the world. Including the ones under lock and key in a cabinet that require a signed disclaimer before purchasing (some as many as 16 million Scoville heat units). It would make for a great on-location interview. Even if the questions and answers bombed.

I'm right by you.
Would you like to be on the show?

You have a date in mind?

As close as we are I can pretty much do it anytime.
Hit me up on discord.

第一次回复 新手

Thank you for the post and good job brother☺☺

fresh drinks ..

Leaving short generic comments such as "thanks", "thank you", "nice", or "nice post" could be mistaken for spam. Try telling the author why you are thanking them or what you like about the post.

How to Avoid Being Flagged for the Wrong Comment!

Thank You!

Father & son conversation is really hot

You won the Creepiest Comment Award

Great show! I enjoy it

Interesting, the logo also. You give a lot afford to write a blog. Inspiring for me. Thank you 🤗

I like the writing of your article is very interesting people to comment on your article ,,,
I want tips and tricks from you ,, please help

hot amd shot and with any special make its tate double ..lol enjoy

good job friends thank you for the Pos his

When will you get to interview steemians in African countries. Nigeria has as much steemians as any other country. It doesn't have to be a face to face interview. A little recognition could go a long way in boosting Morales

I've been considering remote interviews.
I'll let you know

Thanks a lot

I'm interested in Nigeria.

There are 3 pages
Pages