Hots Or Shots!! Episode 8 With Guest @liberty-minded

in #steemit6 years ago




Welcome back to another episode of
Hots or Shots!


This week, my guest is
@liberty-minded


It so happens, that @liberty-minded is my editor/producer for
Hots or Shots.
He had an easy job with this episode however.
One of my cameras (the one pointed at the guest) produced a corrupted file.
Instead of having to make a ton of cuts between 3 cameras, he only had to focus on one shot.
Lucky bastard!


@liberty-minded
is not only a member of the Hots or Shots team.
He's also a member of @brospn
and has been known for making some incredible nature posts as well.
I highly recommend checking out his profile.


Without further ado, I present to you...
Hots or Shots Episode 8
with my guest
@liberty-minded


Hope you enjoy!


"Let's Get Sauced"



Thanks for tuning in everyone and thank you so much for your support!
See you next week.



Hots or Shots
is sponsored by @booster
Do you produce consistent and commercial friendly content?
Take a look at this post by @fyrstikken for the chance to see if you have what it takes.
https://steemit.com/xfactor-steem/@fyrstikken/we-want-to-sponsor-a-few-more-weekly-video-shows-with-booster

Sort:  
There are 3 pages
Pages

This is awesome! Would be fun to do an @hardfork-series colab... would also love to chat with you about your game dev work.

I'm here for the ride!

where are you out of?

Brooklyn (and members of our HardFork team are in MN, Australia, Knoxville...)

I'm going to be in Nashville with the show in 3 weeks.
the 13th-20th

That's good mate cant wait thing then

(ICO) WELL - Airbnb of Healthcare
powered by blockchain

https://goo.gl/VtQ6rF ----- WEBSITE
Excuse me for advertising. It is necessary to earn. I'll try to stop soon. :)

what is this

happy to see this type of show on steemit .
it is amazing to see steemians sharing their
views and watching them in real life situations
every episode will promote steemit
love the conversation

Thank you so much.
New episode every Thursday.

Nice post. Thanks for sharing

I am fallowing you. And I upvoted your post. Thanks for your share.

Please allow myself to introduce my...Never mind...I need to you to edit this comment. You shall say something like. "Hi, my name is fadime. I am new here. I loved watching your show! it was hilarious and I love it. Cant wait to watch all the passed episodes. Have a great day @jonny-clearwater..."

If you don't, I have a feeling that you are going to have a hard time on this platform.
You can't advertise yourself on other peoples advertisements.

I am sorry. I didn't know that.

Now you do know...
So kindly edit your comment so I don't have to flag you.

I did it.

I am following you, great posts

I am doing that you want... You also do same... Upvote

I don't like your attitude...

@captainobvious3 you are a hoot! Your comments always amuse me. :)

Hey - I know those guys!!!

Now that's something new!

nice

love this show
it is amazing to see different steemians sharing their experience and views
this will really help in strengthning of this platform
this show will be one of the best in steemit history

I really appreciate your support.
Wait till you see the guests coming soon.
New episode every Thursday.

i agree and keep my fingers crossed. was so disappointed in yt. thank god for steemit

yes it is possible that this event will be remembered throughout history @mrashik

Love it! This is becoming one of my favorite show here in steemit haha!

Becoming?
This better be the only show you watch.....over and over and over and over and over

Love it.

That's because my voodoo spell worked.

OMG, Hots or Shots!

You got that right!
Steem on!

Again entry with new wonderful discussion thanks for this great episode thanks @jonny-clearwater for this super post I really enjoyed it keep it I will wait for your next post.

Thank you for your support.
Tune in every Thursday for new episodes.

Peki her persembe saat kacta yayin yapiyor sunuz ?

Wow, although I have never seen this shoe before now. But now I feel I can't miss it any longer. Lovely chat

I'm glad you enjoyed it.

Another best episode Thanks for sharing this great discusion between both of them you are really introduce new people to us keep sharing
@jonny-clearwater

You keep watching and I'll keep making them.
I have some amazing guests coming up.

Ha ha, amazing and unique kind of interview and in my opinion these 10 people will have fun either way and more we can hear great inputs from the Steemians and as you know the Steem is an great project who knows one slip of tongue can bring some innovative ideas on the Interview. Thanks for sharing and keep up the creative and awesome work. Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

Thank you.
Wishing you a great day as well.

Can't wait for the next episode. Interesting piece this one

you only have to wait 6 more days

Hi, my name is @abdt. I am new here. I loved watching your show! it was hilarious and I love it. Cant wait to watch all the passed episodes. Have a great day @jonny-clearwater..."

Thank you so much.
Hope you enjoy the past episodes and the ones to come also.
Have a great day.

I am waiting sir

Gettig better and better :D Looking forward to the next ;)

@Jonny-Clearwater

Hots or Shots Episode is my dreaming love. wow thanks for nice share.

Thanks so much for your support!

Can'T wait for next year Jonny I will be in SD and hope to get some of your best HOTS ;)
LOVE&LIGHT

Hillarious 🤣🤣

Glad you enjoyed it.
Have you seen the past episodes yet?

This is awsome. The mega man shirt and music has sold me mega man 5 I still have on my original Nintendo. I'm liking this show :) entertaining for sure.

I still have mine also...hooked up to my 60"
MegaMan is amazing

Nice I was all about Nintendo when I was young so many good times :)

Life is very difficult
There is a good way to live in life.
Everyone needs to be benefited.
And we need to give something better to write something like this.
I am your friend
Will you be my friend?

giphy.gif

LMFAO the amount of time spent on a question grows exponentially depending on the amount of shots they have had!

OMG...you have no idea....you should see the unedited versions

Still new to Steemit and finding stuff like this! Reminds me of a Joe Rogan Podcast with the free-flowing conversation and a Youtube channel called First We Feast, they do a similar show to yours called Hot Ones. Followed and looking forward to the next Hots or Shots!

Hot Ones is my #1 inspiration for this show!

Looking forward to seeing episode 9.

episode 9 already!!
i've missed all the other episode.

Just scroll down my wall...you've only missed 7 episodes

You had me @ "they're a-holes and a drain on society"
Wonderful, followed.

Thanks so much.
Have you seen the first 7 episodes yet?

no but I'm am going to.
this is the first time I'd come across your posts
I will be watching them though.
I'm sure it's going to be funny, and interesting.
I'm going to binge watch them this weekend.
well, tonight at around 10pm my time.
Thanks
Keep up the great work.

Great and exciting episode of hots and shots. Always looking forward to the next big thing from your hand

Much appreciated.

Thanks @jonny-clearwater, for sharing your post on Pimp Your Post Thursday Discord.

I have the utmost respect for shadowspub

OMg,that's awesome. Upvoted and subscribed))

Sweet!
Glad you liked it.

good show also very original that good that you give us the opportunity to enjoy your great program continues like this

Work hard, stay positive, and get up early. It’s the best part of the day.

Thanks!

Thank you for promoting dtbube!

awesome .. i am really so happy to show this kind of episod..

eagerly waiting for next episode..

It's hots here in my country here in nigeria

constantly great episode.you carry on.no doubt at all it is the great work.

Carry on I shall.
I'm only just getting started.

love this show

This show loves you too.

You made a very nice comment about the game so I gave you upvote. We hope you all get beautiful posts like this from us.

Now I have to watch myself again to find out what you're talking about.

It's a clusterfrack of a comment, that's for sure. o_O

cannot wait to see next episode

Every Thursday.
Tell all your friends!

Its cool!

follow me and i will follow you!
https://steemit.com/@tophittaz/

Why don't you show me how cool you really are and edit your personal link from this comment.
It's really poor manners and not very appreciated around here.

This is how the fellow likes to spend his time on Steemit.

Screen Shot 2018-04-27 at 5.26.29 PM.png

i always like to give them a chance before i flag bomb their profile

Merhaba @jonny-clearwater degerli post larinizi henuz gordum ve seni takibe aldim sende beni takip edersen onur duyarim ve yeni post larini bekleyecegim merakla

Wow,,, bagus postingan anda friend

this topic is unique...i lke it

What was your favorite question in this week's episode?

good videos and useful friends, I like his videos.

Thanks for watching

yes both friends.

There are 3 pages
Pages