Sort:  

Sent!

@gold84 would you please sponsor me on Byteball
HWH4IF6UGOO2QLI746GKRNEVPXPT426P
Thanks if you can help.

Hi @gold84, mind being my referer?
Wallet address WGO7HLLKZQID7BBULDD7PHKE4AZFBDMG
Thanks

Thanks a lot bro, sadly the bot hasn't send me the instructions :(

Give it some time. Right now, it's seriously overwhelmed ;-)

Managed to do it pal. Thanks a lot for this!

Can you help me please?
5V2MZ36ZMJKHT4ABL4QT7PYB7IZPDICU

done mate!

Thanks a lot bro!!

Need to finish the procces first pal, seems like the site is down.

Just running a bit slow from the strain of all the users attesting simultanuously ;-)

It works Champ! Patience, patience ....

@gold84 If you can help me by sponsoring 0.0006 I will send you 0.2 Steem for the help. @whoib

Sent boiii!

Love ya Pal!

Here's my wallet, Jon:

B6MCZZWSD7WW2M47HUDC3MVNBPVNZCXD

Hey, buddy, can you transfer me the 0.0006 GB?

5U45NOIDI75E6OGLTHEGM7F5PGSEQG6N

Done Honey!

Hi, Jon. Can you pass me 600 bytes, please?

FUTUGFSYFWDV7UGMEG2B5PSYGL7UGRIQ