A BIG Shoutout to My Most Valuable & Loyal Upvoters!

in #steemit7 years ago

steemup1.png

So let me start by saying I'm honored by all who upvote me and support me on this incredible platform. I'm now officially making a living on Steemit and I couldn't be more proud of it. This is the future of social media and it's heartwarming to see the support I've been getting from everyone from minnows, dolphins and of course whales!

steemup3.gif

This platform for me isn't about money, but about the community. With that said, after YouTube demonetized me by about 90%, Steemit has saved my profession as independent media!

There is a site called SteemVP.com created by @roelandp which allows you to see your most valuable and loyal upvoters so I wanted to give them all a BIG shoutout!

I'll start with @TheJohalFiles. He was the turning point, allowing me to start bringing in some good value on my posts.

steemup4.png

Then comes @heroic15397 who has given me a total of 62 upvotes over time which is truly incredible!

steemup5.png

Then there's @fulltimegeek who has resteemed me several times and given me tons of great upvotes which has given me a TON of opportunity on this platform!

steemup6.png

Here are my top ten:

@TheJohalFiles

@FullTimeGeek

@AusBitBank

@Adol

@JamesC1

@StephenKendal

@FuzzyVest

@TheMonetaryFew

@Midnas-Howler

@Speda

steemup7.png

I wanna give big kudos to others who've upvoted me many times and given me so much support!

@Funkit with 57 upvotes

@NAP-G with 52 upvotes

@MichelNilles with 47 upvotes

@kaeptnkook with 47 upvotes

And of course @EthanCaine with 39 upvotes!

I can't forget to mention @dollarvigilante for convincing me to join Steemit last August!

You all make it possible! I apologize if you're not on this list! You all mean so much to me! You're making it possible for me to do what I love for a living and it's really life changing!

steemup2.jpg

Cheers! And STEEM on!


Sort:  

Way to go! Good luck in your continued endeavors! Really enjoy your content!

Thank you! I appreciate that! :)

You do great work, every up-vote is well earned !

Thank you! I appreciate it! :D

Keep up the good work. Hope some day ill be on that list!

Onward and upward!

Awesome Josh, I do appreciate what you do here and at World Alternative Media. Keep up the good work.

Its much better to earn your money here than over at Youtube.

Gratz @joshsigurdson on that your doing so well :)
I watched some of your youtubes and follow you here as well.
You bring great content to the table which I enjoy a lot !
There is something pure about you.
I wish you lots of success for the future and keep enlighten us with your posts :)

I love what you are doing Josh! I have been following your YouTube for a while now. Makes me sad what YT is doing. Glad you are here. Keep up the good work! The world needs more people like you.

Well - done...Steemit is truly awesome

great post.. thanks

I found some steemit tools you can try if you wish,

https://steemit.com/steemit/@dinsha/steemit-tools