You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Its ok to not narrow focus! Confessing my love for Steemit

in #steemit6 years ago

Hi @nanuberks
I just got something cool ( a customized background to use for my mobile )) 😃 from a steemian friend and youga talent and creative person @daltano ( you might like to look at his page) . I just got it and thought to share these motivating words with you 😎😊
876D5CD7-0FF1-40EE-B368-7AD5A3E1247F.png
@josteem

Sort:  

looks amazing! thnak you for connnecting us. the page says not found tho ?

Yes thanks @josteem, I am already into who @nanuberks is as a creator and human being. I will for sure be following and connecting further.

<3 following <3 lovely connecting further here <3

🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗

Sorry i mistyped it. The correct is @daltono

gracias :) will follow

👍🏼😉

<3 following <3 lovely connecting further here <3