Sort:  

That’s really energetic and so cool .. to watch and follow motivated and motivating talented people like you @nanuberks in our steemit community. However I feel the kinda struggle ordifficulty to decide you have between spreading yourself thin all over all enticing - to say- hobbies you enjoy vs. building up and getting recognized in one aspect.
I would say no confusion .. getting focused 95% on one thing you love most... and spread only 5% on other 5 aspects as an enjoying hobby only ... just my humble opinion.. but of course life, hobbies , things we like most or least are changing as we grow discovering our new selves every day ! The point is to do what you enjoy now and dedicate to it 95% or so while keeping a little % to try a new thing every day .. and discover more about ourselves!
Cheers 🥂
@josteem

thank you for your thoughts and kind words! yeah its definitely a balance, i guess i am hyper focused on art and spreading blockchain information/ technlogy thorugh creative experiences, so that is more focused that before when i was also a rock climber and sk8t boarder and pr person and muralist and backpacker and yoga teacher haaahhaah so ya u have a point there. i mean its ok to not do one trade for the rest of your life or even for a period of time. i believe each person can create their own jor or career based on all the little details that make them happy. so many people will be artists but theres very few who will do it in the same way i do right, same with any other person who is creative ans thats waht i mean, its ok to make your career or job all of those aspecs of yoruself you love within a niche but ya pickicn a niche is key! im very focused on blockchain and art. this makes me think of better ways of expresing this topic thank you!

Hi @nanuberks
I just got something cool ( a customized background to use for my mobile )) 😃 from a steemian friend and youga talent and creative person @daltano ( you might like to look at his page) . I just got it and thought to share these motivating words with you 😎😊
876D5CD7-0FF1-40EE-B368-7AD5A3E1247F.png
@josteem

looks amazing! thnak you for connnecting us. the page says not found tho ?

Yes thanks @josteem, I am already into who @nanuberks is as a creator and human being. I will for sure be following and connecting further.

<3 following <3 lovely connecting further here <3

🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗

Sorry i mistyped it. The correct is @daltono

gracias :) will follow

👍🏼😉

<3 following <3 lovely connecting further here <3

OMG! This is me too. I get it. I am doing tons of things as well......lots of techinical research plus doing creative work, and creating a revolutionary art movement.

Brother, I want to talk to you. My Gmail is about [email protected]

lets do it!! mine is [email protected] i wana listen , please share

the artvolution of meticulous madness shall free the hearts and in turn, the minds for memes to monetize our abundant healing of each other and this planet aho!

Actually I have opened the steemit id, I want you to help me by voting on me. And if you have a group then join me plz .....

taking a look at your content :)