스팀잇 광고 steemit ad: Don't Blink

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

안녕하세요 jsg입니다.
Hello I'm @jsg.
2주전에 만들기 시작하고 1주 전에 중간 결과물을, 어제 수정 내용 안내를 포스팅했던 영상이 드디어 완성되었습니다.
Finally, I finished creating a steemit ad.
원래는 오늘이 되기 전에 올리고자 했지만 첫번째 영상물이라는 상징적 의미가 있는 만큼 디테일에 신경쓰다가 렌더링만 9번 했네요...
I tried to upload it before today, but since it has the symbolic meaning of the first video, I rendered this 9 times and I'm late.
일단 보시죠!
Let's see!

여러모로 까다로웠던 영상입니다. 물론 제 욕심이긴 했지만 내용을 영어로 구성하다보니 원하는 분량의 원하는 길이의 제가 원하는 느낌을 갖는 문장을 떠올리는게 가장 까다로웠던것 같습니다.
It is a video that was difficult in many ways. Of course, it was my desire, but as I composed the contents in English, it was the most difficult to think of sentences with the desired length of the desired length.
처음 만들때는 아이폰 특유의 광고가 마음에 들기도 했고 유명하기도 해서 Don't Blink를 모델로 만들었는데 지금와서는 빠르게 발전하고있는 스팀과 정말 잘 어울리는것 같습니다.
At first, I liked the unique ads of the iPhone, and because of its popularity, I modeled Don't Blink, but now it seems to be a great match with the fast-growing steem.
다음에 만들 영상은 아마 스팀에 관한 영상이거나 블록체인에 관한 영상이 되지 않을까 싶네요!
The next video I'd like to make is probably a video about steam or a block chain!
이상 jsg였습니다!!
Thank you!!

스팀 깃발과 몇몇 사진은 hilarski님이 예전에 만드셨던 글입니다.
Steemit flags and some pictures were made by hilarski.

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

멋진 영상 감사합니다.^^

감사합니다!!!

혹시 이선무님 아드님??이신가요??

Wow! This is absolutely fantastic! Hats of to you for making this! It looks professional and well edited. The music was great too! How long did it take to make it? I'm definitely going to show this to my friends when I talk about Steemit! Well done! Following you for more such great updates!

Thank you! It took almost 2 weeks!
It was parodying videos, so It didn't take too much time~

I see! Btw @hilarski good team work!

It is really doing well! It is one of the best vids I have seen from the community.

Absolutely! I'm going to play this in a Steemit meetup soon! :) Thanks guys!

This was made by Apple but I am glad this user was able to change all the texts and make it so fitting to Steem :D

Thank you~ I think that Apple is very good at making ads!

They sure are! :D

Amazing work. You're hired!

Killing it! Right! Hired :D

Thank you for your employment:)

Wow! That was amazing. Very well done! Full of energy. I would definitely show that to a friend.

I make this for that!

Haha awesome, if you can make it just 10% slower my brain would appreciate it! :D

Re-steeming!

정말 멋집니다!

감사합니다! 열심히 만든 보람이 있네요!!

I was just thinking about the need for PROFESSIONALLY done steemit Ads! Lets get some whales to invest some of THEIR money into some REAL ads!! the whales are NOT doing enough for the community with their steem profits!!!!! its TRUE!!! come on whales invest some money into a REAL production studio and make a legit commercial on TV and youtube for steemit! the fact that we havent already had one is just proof of the greed i se with people just reeping rewards in the tousands everyday and not giivng back any to the community in any visible way...come on lets get the whales to start buying the community some stuff we NEED liek commercials youtube ads seriously why hasnt any of the whales given back to the community that gave them all that money to begin with? lets get a campaign going....im sure this comment wont do much....a shame..hopefully chainBB will fix t hat

You have a good passion for steemit!!

This is awesome, I would like to chat with you on steemit.chat if you have a moment.

  • Community Liaison, Steemit Inc.

Thank you. Now I'm in school. So, maybe I can chat with you at least 6 hours later.
After school, I'll chat.

긑부분에 이어폰 바닥에 떨어지는 이미지를 5만원짜리 지폐나 100달러 지폐가 바닥에 떨어지는 이미지로 하면 어떨가 싶네요.

좋은 생각인것 같습니다. 한번 해보고 완성되면 다음 글을 포스팅하면서 같이 포스팅 하도록 하겠습니다.

ABSOLUTELY WICKED!!! Upvoted, resteemed and shared! GREAT WORK! Thanks a bunch for sharing and namaste :)

와 정말 좋습니다.
한글버전으로도 만드실 생각 없으신가요.
한글로 되어있다면 우리나라에서도 영업하기 딱 좋은 영상같습니다!!

다음 영상을 준비하면서 틈틈히 한글버전으로 패치할 생각입니다!!

This community is amazing! I love everytime someone comes up with a new way to spread the Steem Mania. We are STEAM NATION!

Thank you!! I feel now that we are steem nation!!

You have a great eye for video design and creation!

Thank you! However, this ad was design by Apple...

Wow wow wow....shared to fb and well done!

La même en Français !!!!
Bien Joué !

What an awesome video, It was put together so well... i'm lost for words! You did a fantastic job honestly! It's about time someone made an ad for Steemit.

Thank you! I think steemit need more ad

nice...rs and upvote for you...

Thank you!!

u r welcome...

멋진 광고 잘 보았습니다.

감사합니다!!

IT ISSSSSSSSSSSS GREATTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT

소름

감사합니다!!

Absolutely amazing! you deserve all the praise you're recieving. Kudos dude

@jsg Nice post, Great contente.

Awesome work jsg!

Xie xie

Thank you!!

This is AWESOME @jsg! Well done, you've got some serious talent :)

Thank you!

Your welcome!

Very cool :)

Thank you!!

you are welcome :)

우......와아아아아아아아아아아으 너무 멋있어요!!!!!!

감사합니다~

Nice work! Very impressive :)

Thank you~

천달라 갑시다 !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

감사합니다! 다 많으신 분들의 도움 덕분입니다

O wow this is so cool!

Thank you~

Very cool! :)

Thank you!

@jsg 아주 좋은데요. 그동안 작업하느라 고생이 많았네요.

감사합니다!

대단하시네요

감사합니다!

끝내주네요
풀보팅했습니다

감사합니다!

Wow! Won't be long now before this goes viral in all the social media sites!

Thank you! I hope so!!

와우~~~~~ 정말 대단합니다 ㅎㅎ

감사합니다!!

omg, this is BRILLIANT!!!!

Thank you!!!

오오오 멋있어요!

감사합니다!

Wow you you put so much effort in it! Nice

Thank you!!

Where do I sign?

Well... everywhere?

우와 완전 능력자시네요 !!

감사합니다!!

Hey man! Great video! Yes, blink is a big deal here in Korea! Nice seeing an English speaking Korean on here. What would you say is the best way to buy cryptocurrency here in Korea?

Thank you!
I think that first we have to do steemit and gather data about cryptocurrency.

와...정말 익사이팅한 77초였습니다. Congratulations on all your hard work!

감사합니다!!

VERRRY COOOOL!!!!!

Thank you!!!!!

와우~~~대단하시네요
님의 열정에 박수를 짝짝짝 ~~~

감사합니다~~

아..이런 영상을 보게 되다니.
스티밋에 와서 오늘 또 한번 신선한 충격을 받았습니다.
정말 감사합니다.

감사합니다! 앞으로도 열심히 활동하겠습니다!!

네..좋은 결과 기대 합니다.
팔로합니다.

멋진 재능을 가지셨습니다 굿!

감사합니다!!

Perfect, direct comprehensive and alluring.
It is an honor to meet you through your superb steemit promotional video @jsg

Thank you! I'll make more steemit promotional videos!!

Well that was intense! Great work and glad to see you being rewarded for it!

This is how it's done people, keep steeming.

Thank you! Of course I'll keep steeming!!

There are 2 pages
Pages