You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steepshot - Some stats & explanations

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I started using Steepshots since the release of the iOs version. Works ok but what I miss the most are some effects or ways to manipulate the color of the pic, add some color effects like Instagram.
When I used it, I take the pic with the camera app, fix the colors and then open the Steepshot to post the pic on Steemit... Til now I need to open 2 apps to do what I want and just because of that.... I do not know how it goes the development in this aspect and would like to know for sure :) other than that I am very happy to have an app to post just photos on Steemit like Instagram.

Go Steepshot! :)

Pd: If you need some test-users for new iOs versions of the app just let me know, I will be more than happy to help.

Sort:  

Thank you for your loyalty. Currently, in addition to Instagram, there are thousands of applications that create beautiful effects to photos. But there are no any of those who publish photos in a blockchain) So it`s normal to use them both.
Yes, we are planning, but not in the near future. You can find this feature actually in our early roadmap.