You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OMG ETH and XRP have to leave the Steemit Homepage! There is something wrong with the picture steemit is pushing, Alt Agendas don't belong on the Homepage!

in #steemit5 years ago

Your posts are super confusing, and even more so that you then trend them...

Do you read updates? It’s a price feed.. not everyone here is only invested in STEEM, and even if they were.. they may want to know what other currencies are trading at.

Also, post your photos through steempeak for higher resolution. It was announced a while back that resolution would be reduced on steemit.com...

Sort:  

!dramatoken


Here's your DRAMA. Don't spend it all in one place!

To view or trade DRAMA go to steem-engine.com.

Announced, try keeping track of steemit announcements. I can post whatevert I want. I don't care if they are confusing, then don't read! lol bye!

!dramatoken

One for you, too!

LOL! Fair enough! You really got me!! Maybe I should use more exclamation points!! OMG!!

Lay off the weed, you need a few brain cells left to function 😉

OMG! Guess you did not get the memo, THC makes new connections! LOL
https://steemit.com/cannabis/@chronocrypto/smoking-cannabis-gives-you-majorly-deep-thoughts-hits-joint

I don't keep flagging you, you called me an idiot in a comment, so I flagged it! Goodbye!

Keep flagging me, pretty sure I gave you some answers to your “questions” in that first comment 😉

your super intelligent responses are entertaining though, so please.. continue.


Here's your DRAMA. Don't spend it all in one place!

To view or trade DRAMA go to steem-engine.com.

Looks like i didnt get cc'd on that memo, either,...