You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steemit Daily Dose: THE STEEMIT DAILY DOSE HAS BEEN CANCELLED INDEFINITELY DUE TO WHALE FLAGGING - A collectivist Communist system of control with economic violence as its main weapon.

in #steemit7 years ago

We can't censor free speech man! That's an ilussion, nothing can stop us :D

I am happy for your achievement!

Sort:  

Ha ha!

29.999th comment do it on my post and the 30,000th one make your own post :>

P.S. When you see the quote, you'll know :)

I am waiting man!

So many replies I can't find your recently if I am clicking on full context :))

Yesterday's Daily Dose has now got 160++ comments - I've touched a nerve with many people who feel the same!

yes, it seems comments on a post attract many views also

P.S. How is the delegated SP thing going?? ;)

149 watching little eyes = a minnow educational post! LOL!

I got a quote for you for my 30K post ... no goin' back @jwolf! ;)