You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steemit Daily Dose: THE STEEMIT DAILY DOSE HAS BEEN CANCELLED INDEFINITELY DUE TO WHALE FLAGGING - A collectivist Communist system of control with economic violence as its main weapon.

in #steemit7 years ago

mhm..ok. So what are your plans for future on Steemit?

Sort:  

CG told me it's time to jump from the Steemit train! Too much censorship!!

That's not an option man. Are you running?...

Stay tuned ;)

staying would be self abuse, come back when the ability for flagging is removed

P.S. Morpheus told me to delete my Steemit youtube channel as well :) Feels good, helps with the mood!

Self abuse indeed Craig - that is why so many have an acid tongue on here. They can't escape The Steematrix. As for coming back, NO!, destiny spoke to me from the future and told me never to return. I never end up where I'm not needed. Gotta go ... Morpheus will be here soon to unplug me from the Steematrix!