Another successful plankton first month story! 😗👏

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Hola, papi chulo! 😗

First month has passed so fast for me in Steemit and it feels great already!

I have good news! You have new plankton in pond, who will definitely grow out of this and will make quality content for you and soon will grow to -> 🐟.

Main reason I discovered Steemit was my interest in alternative media because main news channels are just bull**it.

I´m also interested about crypto and blockchain tehnology so Steemit seems best option for mining information about both.

With first month here, I have discovered really friendly Estonian Steemit community. Thanks for that goes to @kassixo because her post about EST-TEAM is really the one reason I´m writing this summary about my first month on Steemit.

Second great discovery is bescouted.com / @bescouted. This is freelance community for photographers, models, make-up artists, hair stylists, wardrobe stylists, retouchers etc... Bescouted is like 500px or Flickr, but built in top of Steem blockchain. That means, when you upload your pictures to bescouted and people like (upvote) them you earn rewards (SBD / STEEM) so you don´t have to sell your great pictures in other portals. Also, in that way, you don´t transfer your picture rights to buyer, you can keep them. I recommend you to try that, if you are in this business. 📸

Third and most recent discovery is busy.org / @busy.org. This is Steemit alternative web client, what is still in beta like steemit.com but with so many great features in it and prettier interface. Example, you can see your vote weight and all activity in busy.org so you don´t have to use external site for that. Also, busy.org keeps more than 1 draft for you if you got more posts what is not ready for publishing. Maybe I will make litte review about busy.org later.

Also, I started live streaming in dlive.io / @dlive and I haven´t done it in past.

Steemit seems to grow really fast and it`s great for the platform because that´s keeps it going and developers can bring more great features to us that way. Some experts predict great future for steem blockchain and also big prices for STEEM / SDB in this year (2018). We will see that, right now STEEM and SDB fluctuates so much in weekly base.

So, that`s it! 😁

I think, there is so much more for me to discover about steem and I surely will make post, if I find something interesting to share with you. Soon you will see more great photography, what is made by me so stay tuned!


If you want to join to bescouted then you can use my referral URL -> https://www.bescouted.com/?r=RiswO5Y8/Invitation-From-Kaido-Daniel


@kaidodaniel SteemitBoard:

Sort:  

Way to go @kaidodaniel
I appreciate the links and info on the other blockchain frontends.

Thanks @beveryting!
Will make longer stories about them later for sure! 😉

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly � Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Well done @kaidodaniel nice post thanks for sharing with us, keep the good job you will reach ur goal

Congratulations on getting to your first month on steemit. I'm 17 days away from arriving where you are.

Keep up the good work, and make your days on steemit count.

Thanks @jacksondavies, you can do It and reach as high I am right now for sure! 😉

This post has received a 0.16 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Thanks @drotto & @banjo. Great bot work as always! 😁

Your Post Has Been Voted Thanks to www.resteemit.com
Use @Resteemable, Get Featured Instantly — Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join @Resteemable Curation Team on SteemAuto | Vote Spotlight for Witness