How do I follow someone on steemit♨♨♨

in #steemit8 years ago

after I tap on the follow button, and leave the post, what next? I cant find an area , or even when i go to my home page theres nothing there? Has it not been set up yet ? Appreciate any help i can get! Thanks😊

Sort:  

@karenmckersie steemit is still in beta, I guess the "Follow" may be gathering the click's but still needs development in the future to use that feature.

Ok thanks! So we really cant follow anyone yet then?!

where the hell is the follow button

haha thanks for that !! Its in the top right hand corner under your photo ! There's a ( follow / mute )just click on it ! Also if you touch the
persons name located at the bottom of the page the name with an @symbol comes up , with also a follow / or mute ! Good luck to you , and welcome to Steemit !! 👍👍👍

Thanks for info regarding follow im new its really helpful to me

Your welcome!!

ok thanks

Your welcome!👍😊

Hi im odeniz.İ just upvoted you.visit my page and follow please :)

i followed you...do follow back :-)

follow me and i will follow you

follow me and i will follow you

nice

flow me and i will flow you

hello nice to meet u
i want your follower

In the top left corner on everyones blog page there is a tab that says ( FOLLOW and beside it it says MUTE / Just click on the FOLLOW tab to follow that person. welcome to steemit and good luck!👍😀you can also click on their name and FOLLOW Will come up , just click on that to follow them!