šŸŽŠšŸŽ‡ WOWZZA !! 1000 FOLLOWERS !!! CELEBRATION TIME !! / Promotional Steemit Post !! šŸŽŠšŸ‘

in #steemit ā€¢ 7 years ago (edited)

šŸŽŠšŸŽˆšŸŽ‰ First and foremost I would like to thank all my fellow steemians for following me and supporting me over these past 10 almost 11 months on steemit SINCE July 13 th. !! Yippee !! You guys are AWESOME !! There's been so many ups and downs , highs and lows , A real Roller Coaster of a ride for sure here on steemit and I wouldn't trade it for anything ! I have met the most diverse amount of people , from all around the world , who are kind , generous , helpful and very friendly that you just wont meet , anywhere else then on STEEMIT !! I AM ADDICTED !! THANK YOU STEEMIT FOR CHANGING MY LIFE for the better !! šŸŽŠšŸŽˆšŸŽ‰
šŸŽŠšŸŽˆšŸ‘ AND MY 1000 FOLLOWER IS !!!!!! : @vaibhavshah ! Thank you so much for being my 1000 th follower , to thank you I will be up voting your last post at 100% power and I will also resteem it ! Plus following you back !! YIPPEE !! BEST OF LUCK TO YOU MY NEW FRIEND , STEEM ON !! šŸŽˆšŸŽŠšŸ‘

photo_1494574406443_1497310121559.jpg

šŸŽŠšŸŽˆšŸŽ‡ And A Big welcome to all the new members here on STEEMIT ! Just stay positive , devoted and dedicated , above all else , do not get discouraged ! I started here with nothing ! I never even blogged anywhere else before , I really disliked Facebook ! as even computers are new to me , it was my son that encouraged me 10 months ago to sign up for steemit , and now im addicted , even more so now since I was laid off in February , and am collecting Employment Insurance . Now I have plenty time to blog on steemit 24/7 Hahaha ITS GREAT !!

photo_1486886765305_1494213780960.jpg

šŸŽ‡šŸŽˆšŸŽŠ So if I can do it ! So can you !! I even survived several flag wars along my awesome journey ! But I held in there , through thick and thin they say ! And I have no plans on leaving anytime soon ! It may seem slow and become discouraging to you at times , but don't dispare , before you know it , you will become a Dolphin and have plenty of steem powered up in your account ! It took me 6 to 8 months to really notice a difference in my voting power even ! Even though its only worth pennies , its nice to know my vote counts now ! Remember PATIENCE AND PERSISTENCE DOES PAY OFF !! I am proof of that !! So never stop steeming on to the moon and back my friends !! Thanks again for your support , upvotes , follows and resteems !! Its always appreciated !! šŸŽ‡šŸŽˆšŸŽ‰šŸŽŠšŸ‘šŸŽ‡šŸŽŠšŸŽ‰

svgA8319813517219332_1488962650678.jpg

U5dtgtVs2hTwmqJFKzZPZJKRKB5RDXz_1680x8400.png U5dsSbiviqHqiEeBFghwxeLr36Z5CSM_1680x8400.png photo_1492768892978.jpg U5dt7NKFQ2gcMv3qVbYr4a1MvkPTptF_1680x8400.png photo_1488965812866.jpg

bba6a8eff5.gif

šŸŽŠšŸŽˆ Thanks @elyaque for my badges and @son-of-satire for my banner ! Awesomeness!šŸŽ‰šŸŽˆ

Sort: Ā 

Congratulations @karenmckerise! You've been a great Steemer and any success that you've had has been much deserved! I've mentioned you in a few of my posts as someone to emulate!

Awe that awesome ! Thank you so much ! I will be entering your contest when I wake up ! I wrote it up , just need to do my post next ! Love meep ! LOL! Good night !šŸ˜“šŸ˜“šŸ˜“šŸ‘šŸ˜‚

Ā 7 years agoĀ (edited)Ā 

congrats on reaching the big 1 triple-O! oh yeah, and one more thing too... meep!

Haha ! Meep ! šŸ‘šŸ‘šŸ‘ following you now!

Ā 7 years agoĀ (edited)Ā 

Congratulations. 1000 followers is awesome. Time to break out the happy dance.

Full Steem ahead.

Congratualations, I feel so happpy for you hope to one day reach that as well.

you will ! sooner as theres many more people now joining steemit ! best of luck to you !

Congrats Karen. This post is inspiring to other users especially the new users. Your hard work paid off. Resteemed.

Thanks so much , that's much appreciated ! Thanks also for your awesome reply ! Best of luck to you !šŸ‘šŸ‘šŸ‘

You are welcome

šŸ‘šŸ‘šŸ‘šŸ‘Œ

Good for you, Congrats. I am sure it took a lot of hard work and time. Resteemed and Upvoted!

Huge congrats on that milestone!, Thats totally amazing Im still quite short of reaching the big 1000 :) Have a great day and Steem on !

congratulation @karenmckersie, well done. a post like this really keep me motivated!! cuz i am new here struggling so when we newbie see post like it really inspired us.
BTW how long it take? and any suggestion for us(newbie) ?

Its all in my story above ! I have been here for almost 11 months ! But there wasn't as many people here or joining then , like there is now ! So it was very long and hard for me ! You will do it faster now as steemit is getting more well known ! It takes a lot of work , patience , persistence and dedication ! Just hang in there and have fun ! Steem on my friend ! šŸ‘šŸ‘šŸ‘

Wow! Congrats on reaching 1000 followers.

I have 7 followers and I love each and every one them.

I am sure I will love my future 1000 followers , too.

I wish you a wonderful day.

oh for sure you will be there before me !! Way more people joining now than when I started !! Best of luck to you !šŸ‘šŸ‘šŸ‘

Thank you, same you too :*

šŸ‘šŸ‘šŸ‘šŸš€šŸš€šŸš€

You are awesome @karenmckersie. I'm grateful to have become virtual friends with you here on Steemit. To the best of success to you and to the next 1000+ milestone. and of course BACON... You knew that was coming! ;)

thanks so much for your awesome reply @sandstorm ! My followers are awesome ! And thanks for remembering the bacon !!! LOL! Best of luck to you my friend ! šŸ‘šŸ‘šŸ‘

Your more than welcome. I always enjoy your comments and the conversation, have a great day :)

You too ! Im up and posting early today ! Busy day ! See Yah later !šŸ‘šŸ‘šŸ‘

Cool, enjoy the day, catch you later most likely :)

yup for sure ! Im off and on right now , getting ready to head out ! šŸ‘šŸ‘šŸ‘

That's all good. I'm putting together a Taco Tuesday post right now, so look for it later :)

I don't know if you are up early are up late Karen! I'm up late. I'm trying to get in 10 post in 24 hours. #TenPostChallenge !

haha ! Im pretty sure I done that LOL ! Im still on a graveyard shift mentality after being laid off almost 3 months now ! But im falling asleep now at 5 am ! Usually im up till 6 or 7 am then sleep all day ! Good night !šŸ˜“šŸ˜“šŸ˜“

Night!

šŸ˜“šŸ˜“šŸ˜“

Yes, I just joined Steemit within the last few days and this post is super encouraging! Thank you!!

Awesome glad to help out new members with encouragement ! Best of luck to you !!šŸ‘šŸ‘šŸ‘

What an awesome milestone @karenmckersie, happy to be following! congrats

Thank for the up vote and kind comment ! I upped yours as well ! I love drift wood , my grandma used to collect it from the beach , bring it home if looked cool and varnish it , then put plants on it !! It turned out really nice and cool looking ! šŸ‘šŸ‘šŸ‘

Wished I could've brought a piece home but it's all protected there = (

oh ! Its cool looking stuff ! šŸ‘

That's a nice Chromebook. I have considered buying a new one with Steemit proceeds, but I have a friend that sold me a cheap Chromebook and gave me a Toshiba Laptop. (Although I intend to reimburse him in the future.)

Hello my fellow Canadian Steemian @karenmckersie -a huge Congratulations on your success on Steemit. Your post is motivating me to keep steeming.

Congratulation!!! I wish you all the best for the future. This is going to encourage everybody thus resteeming. Cheers!!!!

Thanks so much for the resteem and your awesome comment ! I really want to encourage more people to join steemit ! When steemit succeeds , we all succeed ! Best of luck to you ! Steem on my friend ! šŸ‘šŸ‘šŸ‘

a very great accomplishment indeed. congratulations @karenmckersie , keep inspiring and wish you many more milestones and successes !

Congratulations on this great achievement! Keep it up...

Congratulations! New laptop with Steem! That's amazing. This really is real money and I'm glad to see people getting rewarded for all the time they spent on social media! STEEMPOWER upgraded too. Keep up the good and spread the word about Steem and steemit.

Thanks I also shared this on Facebook and twitter even though I don't go there LOL ! We must spread the steemit word around !! šŸ‘šŸ‘šŸ‘

Ā 7 years agoĀ (edited)Ā 

Congrats.. And please read my post I have need yours blessing!

Please resteemit my post I will do back.

Ā 7 years agoĀ (edited)Ā 

Congratulations Karen - this is a HUGE accomplishment. I can't wait to be here to celebrate with you when you hit 2,000 followers.

Thanks so much ! Me too ! Im looking forward to seeing yours as well ! šŸ‘šŸ‘šŸ‘

You have accomplished a milsttone. Contgrats Karen !! I will share this post for you and your followers. I appreciate what prayers and help there is. Again congrats. Troy

https://steemit.com/blog/@enjoywithtroy/save-our-seniors-save-our-community-building-save-our-town

Thank you!! hope you reach 2000 followers in next few days :p

haha ! I doubt that I will make 1000 more followers in a few days LOL! Maybe a hundred per week but not a thousand ! It would be nice though ! Best of luck to you getting 200 followers will watch for your milestone post !šŸ‘šŸ‘šŸ‘

Congrats!! Let's Make it to 2000! šŸ™ŒšŸ¼šŸ™ŒšŸ¼šŸ™ŒšŸ¼

Haha thanks ! Sounds good to me!!šŸ‘šŸ‘šŸ‘

Easy Peasy haha :)

Hahaha ! Right ! It only took me almost 11 months , im sure you will much faster then me , there's a lot more people joining on a daily basis then back then ! You will surpass me ! Best of luck to you ! šŸ‘šŸ‘šŸ‘

Congratulations on ur 1000 followers. Will catch up to u in time

This is so great @karenmckersie ^_^ congratulations for this impressive milestone and journey !congrats.png
It is so motivating to see your success and cheerfulness...steem on Lovely !!

Congratulations!! I'm so happy for you! I hope one day reach this goal too... Resteem :D

I know you will !!! It took me 10 months , and a lot of patience and persistence ! You will probably do it before me as there's many more people joining now then when I first started ! Best of luck to you ! šŸ‘šŸ‘šŸ‘

This post has been ranked within the top 10 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jun 13. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $45.98 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jun 13 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.