Sorry! Happy Birthday Mom!

in #steemit7 years ago

Sorry guys! I wasn't here all day yesterday!! I spent all day with my momma! STEEMIANS! It was my moms birthday yesterday! Yall go wish @misticrum a belated birthday on one of her post! She's such a great mom and she loves animals and life just as much as I do! She hasn't always been happy to take mirror selfies but she has weight loss surgery in January and down almost 100lbs!! Can I get a woot woot! She's now not as insecure but she's beautiful why be insecure? Well here's to the best mom I could ever have! Steem meet mom! Follow us and we will follow back!

IMG_0932.JPG

Sort:  

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Hello)) nice to meet you))

Welcome to the Community, @Katejaramillo!! Wish you much luck! Cheers! Follow me at @khunfarang

Hi !
This is an automatic message.
According to SteemData, you have now used #introduceyourself 4 times.

You might not be aware of this, but #introduceyourself is mainly used by new accounts, to introduce themselves once. Please consider other, appropriate tags.

Hello and welcome to Steem! :-) Followed. Follow me back 😘