πŸ’•βœ¨πŸ—£ 130 Followers and counting! WOW! πŸ˜† 😱 😳 ✨ πŸ’•

in #steemit β€’ 7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit friends:

So I'm being a goofball today! haha But I'm in shock, awe, and thrilled that I just hit 130 followers!!!! I started this journey not too long ago and have only made several posts. I've been focusing on quality over quantity. However, I signed up in July but I actually didn't start Steemit until August. So not even a month has passed and I'm already at 130 followers!!!??? Seriously!!!??? This is very exciting! Once I hit 200, 300, 400, followers, etc. I will be sharing more links on what you should know as a newbie that has TREMENDOUSLY helped me!

IMG_5515.jpg

For now, newbies and advanced Steemit users as well, I highly recommend joining the "Circle of Friends." Posts and directions can be found under our leader, @slickhustler007. The title will say something like (today, 8/25/17, was Day 24) "CIRCLE OF FRIENDS DAY 24." https://steemit.com/steemit/@slickhustler007/circle-of-friends-day-24-2017825t82018842z

I also wanted to share something for ALL! Please DO NOT just comment on someone's post. If you decide just to comment, please upvote the reply! We ALL need to receive credit. If you enjoy a post, please Upvote and even Resteem it as well. I have had A LOT of Steemit users comment that they have enjoyed my posts sooooo much, but after kindly asking them to upvote, they would NOT upvote my posts!!!! This is very frustrating and discouraging to beginners since we are trying to develop our brand, a following, and we are all here to make money. For once this is something in life that is not a competition!!!! We are all in this together too as we all benefit from Steemit!!! So if you really enjoy someone's posts, as they usually take a lot of time and effort, please Upvote before commenting! Continue to be kind to one another and courteous. I feel blessed to be here and enjoy sharing this journey with you all! I was referred by @customnature and his blog is amazing! His blog gets better and better everyday so please go and check it out now!

Hope you all have a wonderful weekend! To my friends in the gulf, be safe! Be blessed! πŸ™

FullSizeRender.jpg

For additional reviews of products, places, and things to do, be sure to upvote, resteem, and follow me right here on Steemit @katjelynn. Stay tuned! You won’t want to miss it! Feel free to follow me on FB: https://www.facebook.com/katje.metzger Twitter: @katjemetzger Instagram: @katjemetzger

Sort: Β 

Hello @rossi! Nice to meet and connect with you! Please be sure to check out my other posts for additional reviews of products, places, and things to do!

Whats up Kat, came through to show some love. Keep pushing. Resteemed. #COF

Β 7 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Hey @geechidan! Appreciate it! Thanks so much! You too! #COF

Glad to see you Katjelynn I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, Wish you much luck! Cheers! i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

Absolutely @khunpoom! Appreciate the well wishes! You too!

Steem on @katjelynn upvote and resteemed hun well done

Thank you @sheapureness! You too! Enjoyed your post today! πŸ˜†